Šukionių bendruomenė

Company age: 24 y. 10 mo.

Update

Company overview

Company name Šukionių bendruomenė
Company code 155303581
Registered address Biržų r. sav., Vabalninko sen., Šukionių k., Upytės g. 5, LT-41292
Registration date 2001-11-14 Company age: 24 y. 10 mo.
Phone Phone
Email Not disclosed (personal)
Website None
Revenue (2025) 2,551 € -46% History
Profit (2025) -10,816 € History
Number of employees 0
Managed vehicles 0
Current SODRA debt No debt Read more
Days of debt to SODRA per year 0 days
Current VMI debt No debt Read more
Financial statements All submitted
Legal form Association
NACE activity Activities of other membership organisations n.e.c.
Sector Namų ūkiams paslaugas teikiančios ne pelno institucijos
Ownership form Private without foreign capital
Beneficiary of support Yes, since 2004-04-06
NVO Non-governmental organization since 2025-03-06

Download a detailed company report

Make confident decisions with all the information about Šukionių bendruomenė. In one document, you will find full financial data, risk and potential assessment, and key Scoris insights.

19.99 € + PVM Get report

Description

This description was generated by artificial intelligence.
Šukioniu bendruomene (company code 155303581) is an operational association registered on 14 November 2001. It is based in Šukioniu k., Vabalninko sen., Biržu r. sav., Panevežio apskr. The organisation is classified as a private ownership entity, governed by a board/council only, and operates in the sector of non-profit institutions providing services to households. Its main activity is coded as T.94.99.00, Activities of other membership organisations n.e.c.

The company is a micro-sized organisation. In the latest available financial year, 2024, it generated revenue of €4.8K and recorded a net loss of €11.0K. This followed 2023, when revenue was €11.8K and net loss was €9.6K, indicating lower income and a wider loss year on year. At the end of 2024, equity stood at €156.1K, with total assets also at €156.1K, including €153.5K in long-term assets and €2.6K in short-term assets. Staff figures are not specified in the provided data.