Company overview
Basic information
Company name
Lietuvos pensininkų sąjungos "BOČIAI" Širvintų bendrija
Company code
178306953
Registered address
Širvintos, Vilniaus g. 61, LT-19120
Registration date
1999-02-05
Company age: 27 y. 7 mo.
Contact information
Edit data
Phone
Email
Presented as an image – cannot be copied
Website
None
Indicators
Risk factors
Activity
Legal form
Association
NACE activity
Activities of other membership organisations n.e.c.
Sector
Namų ūkiams paslaugas teikiančios ne pelno institucijos
Ownership form
Private without foreign capital
Beneficiary of support
Yes, since 2005-04-29
NVO
Non-governmental organization since 2025-03-14
Lietuvos pensininkų sąjungos "BOČIAI" Širvintų bendrija
Company code: 178306953
Address: Širvintos, Vilniaus g. 61, LT-19120
Download a detailed company report
Make confident decisions with all the information about Lietuvos pensininkų sąjungos "BOČIAI" Širvintų bendrija. In one document, you will find full financial data, risk and potential assessment, and key Scoris insights.
Description
This description was generated by artificial intelligence.
Lietuvos pensininku sajungos "BOCIAI" Širvintu bendrija is an operational association, registered on 5 February 1999, with company code 178306953. It is classified as a public entity in the non-profit institutions providing services to households sector and is described as privately owned, with governance set as CEO only. The company is a micro-sized organisation. Its registered address is Vilnius g. 61, Širvintos, Širvintu district municipality, Vilnius County.
The company’s main activity is coded as T.94.99.00, Activities of other membership organisations n.e.c. Financial results show modest but improving performance. Revenue increased from €2.2K in 2023 to €2.3K in 2024 and €2.8K in 2025, while net profit moved from a loss of €627 in 2023 to a small profit of €25 in 2024 and €591 in 2025. Total assets were €513 in 2023, €501 in 2024, and €1.3K in 2025. Latest staff figures are not specified here; the latest staff year is 2026 so far.
The company’s main activity is coded as T.94.99.00, Activities of other membership organisations n.e.c. Financial results show modest but improving performance. Revenue increased from €2.2K in 2023 to €2.3K in 2024 and €2.8K in 2025, while net profit moved from a loss of €627 in 2023 to a small profit of €25 in 2024 and €591 in 2025. Total assets were €513 in 2023, €501 in 2024, and €1.3K in 2025. Latest staff figures are not specified here; the latest staff year is 2026 so far.