Leliūnų seniūnijos bendruomenė

Company age: 23 y. 8 mo.

Update

Company overview

Company name Leliūnų seniūnijos bendruomenė
Company code 184286195
Registered address Utenos r. sav., Leliūnai, Liepų g. 1, LT-28361
Registration date 2003-01-28 Company age: 23 y. 8 mo.
Phone Phone
Email Not disclosed (personal)
Company manager For registered members only Log in
Revenue (2025) 36,946 € History
Profit (2025) -157 € History
Number of employees 0 History
Managed vehicles 0
Current SODRA debt No debt Read more
Days of debt to SODRA per year 0 days
Current VMI debt No debt Read more
Financial statements All submitted
Legal form Association
NACE activity Activities of other membership organisations n.e.c.
Sector Namų ūkiams paslaugas teikiančios ne pelno institucijos
Ownership form Private without foreign capital
Beneficiary of support Yes, since 2004-04-29
NVO Non-governmental organization since 2025-04-29

Download a detailed company report

Make confident decisions with all the information about Leliūnų seniūnijos bendruomenė. In one document, you will find full financial data, risk and potential assessment, and key Scoris insights.

19.99 € + PVM Get report

Description

This description was generated by artificial intelligence.
Leliunu seniunijos bendruomene (company code 184286195) is an operational association registered on 28 January 2003. It is classified as a public entity in the sector of non-profit institutions providing services to households, with a micro company size. The governance structure is listed as CEO only, and the ownership type is private property, with Lithuanian natural and legal persons holding more than 50% of the authorised capital and no foreign investor capital. The organisation is located at Liepu g. 1, Leliunai, Utenos r. sav., Utenos apskr. Its main activity is under EVRK code T.94.99.00, Activities of other membership organisations n.e.c. Financially, revenue was €2.7K in 2023 and €1.9K in 2024, before rising to €36.9K in 2025. The company reported net profit of €160 in 2023 and a net loss of €157 in 2024. In 2025, total assets and short-term assets were both €3.6K. Employee and wage figures are not stated in the available data, including so far in 2026.