Company overview
Basic information
Company name
Šniukštų kaimo kartų bendrija
Company code
187932251
Registered address
Zarasų r. sav., Antazavės sen., Šniukštų k., Kaštonų g. 26-1, LT-32293
Registration date
2003-02-26
Company age: 23 y. 7 mo.
Contact information
Edit data
Phone
Email
Presented as an image – cannot be copied
Company manager
For registered members only
Log in
Indicators
Risk factors
Activity
Legal form
Association
NACE activity
Activities of other membership organisations n.e.c.
Sector
Namų ūkiams paslaugas teikiančios ne pelno institucijos
Ownership form
Private without foreign capital
Beneficiary of support
Yes, since 2004-12-14
NVO
Non-governmental organization since 2022-05-31
Šniukštų kaimo kartų bendrija
Company code: 187932251
Address: Zarasų r. sav., Antazavės sen., Šniukštų k., Kaštonų g. 26-1, LT-32293
Download a detailed company report
Make confident decisions with all the information about Šniukštų kaimo kartų bendrija. In one document, you will find full financial data, risk and potential assessment, and key Scoris insights.
Description
This description was generated by artificial intelligence.
Šniukštu kaimo kartu bendrija (company code 187932251) is an operational association registered in 2003. It is classified as a public entity and is described as a private property structure with board/council-only governance. The company operates in the sector of non-profit institutions providing services to households. Its registered address is Kaštonu g. 26-1, Šniukštu k., Antazaves sen., Zarasu r. sav., Utenos apskr., Lithuania.
The organisation’s main activity is coded as T.94.99.00, Activities of other membership organisations n.e.c. Financially, it reported revenue of EUR 4.6K in 2025, down 13.4% year on year after EUR 5.3K in 2024. Net profit for 2025 was EUR 476, compared with a net loss of EUR 108 in 2024 and EUR 236 in 2023. The 2025 profit margin was 10.3%. At the end of 2025, equity stood at EUR 3.3K, total assets at EUR 4.6K, and liabilities at EUR 74. Staff data is not reported, with the latest staffing year marked as 2026 so far.
The organisation’s main activity is coded as T.94.99.00, Activities of other membership organisations n.e.c. Financially, it reported revenue of EUR 4.6K in 2025, down 13.4% year on year after EUR 5.3K in 2024. Net profit for 2025 was EUR 476, compared with a net loss of EUR 108 in 2024 and EUR 236 in 2023. The 2025 profit margin was 10.3%. At the end of 2025, equity stood at EUR 3.3K, total assets at EUR 4.6K, and liabilities at EUR 74. Staff data is not reported, with the latest staffing year marked as 2026 so far.