Molėtų rajono bendruomenių centrų asociacija

Company age: 22 y. 3 mo.

Update

Company overview

Company name Molėtų rajono bendruomenių centrų asociacija
Company code 300032595
Registered address Molėtai, Vilniaus g. 44-2, LT-33140
Registration date 2004-06-09 Company age: 22 y. 3 mo.
Phone Phone
Email Not disclosed (personal)
Website None
Company manager For registered members only Log in
Revenue (2025) 16,811 € +224% History
Profit (2025) 0 € History
Number of employees 0
Managed vehicles 0
Current SODRA debt No debt Read more
Days of debt to SODRA per year 0 days
Current VMI debt No debt Read more
Financial statements All submitted
Legal form Association
NACE activity Activities of other membership organisations n.e.c.
Sector Namų ūkiams paslaugas teikiančios ne pelno institucijos
Ownership form Private without foreign capital
Beneficiary of support Yes, since 2004-06-09
NVO Non-governmental organization since 2020-12-01

Download a detailed company report

Make confident decisions with all the information about Molėtų rajono bendruomenių centrų asociacija. In one document, you will find full financial data, risk and potential assessment, and key Scoris insights.

19.99 € + PVM Get report

Description

This description was generated by artificial intelligence.
Moletu rajono bendruomeniu centru asociacija (company code 300032595) is an operational association registered in 2004. It is classified as a public entity, with the legal form of an association, and operates in the sector of non-profit institutions providing services to households. The ownership type is recorded as private property, and governance is listed as CEO with board/council. Its primary activity is classified under EVRK code T.94.99.00, Activities of other membership organisations n.e.c. The company is based in Moletai, at Vilniaus g. 44-2, LT-33140, in Moletu r. sav., Utenos apskr. Financially, the association recorded revenue of EUR 435 in 2023, EUR 5.2 thousand in 2024, and EUR 16.8 thousand in 2025. This shows a clear upward trend in revenue, with latest-year growth of 223.6% and two-year growth of 3,764.6%. The latest financial year data are for 2025. No staff average figures are provided in the available data, so the latest workforce snapshot is not specified.