MUZIKOS GALERIJA, VšĮ

Company age: 20 y. 9 mo.

Update

Company overview

Company name MUZIKOS GALERIJA, VšĮ
Company code 300517004
Registered address Vilnius, Antakalnio g. 58-1, LT-10303
Registration date 2005-12-20 Company age: 20 y. 9 mo.
Phone Phone
Email Not disclosed (personal)
Company manager For registered members only Log in
Revenue (2025) 1,430 € -66% History
Profit (2025) -9,891 € History
Number of employees 0
Managed vehicles 0
Current SODRA debt No debt Read more
Days of debt to SODRA per year 0 days
Current VMI debt 0 € From: 2026-06-01 Read more
Financial statements All submitted
Legal form Public Institution
NACE activity Activities of other membership organisations n.e.c.
Ownership form Private without foreign capital
Beneficiary of support Yes, since 2005-12-20
NVO Non-governmental organization since 2025-03-19
Viešųjų pardavimų suma pask. 12 mėn 1,039 € List

Download a detailed company report

Make confident decisions with all the information about MUZIKOS GALERIJA, VšĮ. In one document, you will find full financial data, risk and potential assessment, and key Scoris insights.

19.99 € + PVM Get report

Description

This description was generated by artificial intelligence.
MUZIKOS GALERIJA, VšI (company code 300517004) is an operational public institution registered in 2005. It operates with private ownership, is classified as a micro-sized national private non-financial company, and is governed by a CEO only. The company is based in Vilnius, Antakalnio g. 58-1, Vilniaus m. municipality, Vilnius County. Its main activity under EVRK code T.94.99.00 is Activities of other membership organisations n.e.c. Financially, the business has followed a downward revenue trend in recent years. Revenue declined from €17.5K in 2023 to €4.2K in 2024 and then to €1.4K in 2025, representing a 65.7% year-on-year decrease and a 91.8% drop over two years. The company posted a profit in 2023, but it recorded losses in both 2024 and 2025, with a net loss of €9.9K in 2025 after a €13.7K loss in 2024. Even so, equity remained positive at €74.7K at the end of 2025, total assets were €75.3K, and liabilities were only €138. Employee averages are not reported in the provided data.