Company overview
Basic information
Company name
Alytaus futbolo klubas "FK Pamiškė"
Company code
302316306
Registered address
Alytus, Jurgiškių g. 9-6, LT-63158
Registration date
2009-03-17
Company age: 17 y. 6 mo.
Contact information
Edit dataIndicators
Risk factors
Activity
Legal form
Association
NACE activity
Amusement and recreation activities n.e.c.
Sector
Namų ūkiams paslaugas teikiančios ne pelno institucijos
Ownership form
Private without foreign capital
Beneficiary of support
Yes, since 2009-03-17
NVO
Non-governmental organization since 2025-01-31
Alytaus futbolo klubas "FK Pamiškė"
Company code: 302316306
Address: Alytus, Jurgiškių g. 9-6, LT-63158
Download a detailed company report
Make confident decisions with all the information about Alytaus futbolo klubas "FK Pamiškė". In one document, you will find full financial data, risk and potential assessment, and key Scoris insights.
Description
This description was generated by artificial intelligence.
Alytaus futbolo klubas "FK Pamiške" (company code 302316306) is an operational association registered on 17 March 2009. It is classified as a public entity operating in the sector of non-profit institutions providing services to households, and it is managed by a CEO only. The company is based in Alytus, at Jurgiškiu g. 9-6, LT-63158, in Alytus city municipality, Alytus County. Its activity is listed under EVRK code S.93.29.00, Amusement and recreation activities n.e.c.
Financially, the business remained small in 2025, when it generated €5.5K in revenue over a 364-day period and recorded €3.4K in net profit. This resulted in a profit margin of 62.5%. The available classification data places it in the micro company category, with revenue and profit both within the [0-0.1M) group. Staff figures are not specified in the provided data, including so far in 2026.
Financially, the business remained small in 2025, when it generated €5.5K in revenue over a 364-day period and recorded €3.4K in net profit. This resulted in a profit margin of 62.5%. The available classification data places it in the micro company category, with revenue and profit both within the [0-0.1M) group. Staff figures are not specified in the provided data, including so far in 2026.