Rokiškio krepšinio klubas

Company age: 14 y. 7 mo.

Update

Company overview

Company name Rokiškio krepšinio klubas
Company code 302726216
Registered address Rokiškis, J. Basanavičiaus g. 3, LT-42134
Registration date 2012-02-13 Company age: 14 y. 7 mo.
Phone Phone
Email Not disclosed (personal)
Website None
Company manager For registered members only Log in
Revenue (2025) 1,300 € History
Profit (2025) -24 € History
Number of employees 0
Managed vehicles 0
Current SODRA debt No debt Read more
Days of debt to SODRA per year 0 days
Current VMI debt No debt Read more
Financial statements All submitted
Legal form Association
NACE activity Activities of sports clubs
Sector Namų ūkiams paslaugas teikiančios ne pelno institucijos
Ownership form Private without foreign capital
Beneficiary of support Yes, since 2012-02-13
NVO Non-governmental organization since 2025-03-25

Download a detailed company report

Make confident decisions with all the information about Rokiškio krepšinio klubas. In one document, you will find full financial data, risk and potential assessment, and key Scoris insights.

19.99 € + PVM Get report

Description

This description was generated by artificial intelligence.
Rokiškio krepšinio klubas (company code 302726216) is an operational association registered on 13 February 2012. It is classified as a public entity in the non-profit institutions providing services to households sector, with a private ownership structure in which Lithuanian natural and legal persons hold more than 50% of the authorised capital and no foreign investor capital is included. Governance is listed as CEO only. The company is based in Rokiškis, at J. Basanaviciaus g. 3, LT-42134, in Rokiškio r. municipality, Panevežio county. Its main activity is coded S.93.12.00, Activities of sports clubs. Financially, the latest available annual figures are for 2024, when the club generated EUR 1.3K in revenue and recorded a net loss of EUR 24, with equity of EUR 24. The available results indicate a very small-scale operation with a slight loss in the latest reported financial year. Employee averages are not disclosed in the provided data.