Sporto klubas "Taurris"

Company age: 14 y. 4 mo.

Update

Company overview

Company name Sporto klubas "Taurris"
Company code 302775028
Registered address Tauragė, Margirio g. 5, LT-72301
Registration date 2012-05-02 Company age: 14 y. 4 mo.
Phone Phone
Email Not disclosed (personal)
Website None
Company manager For registered members only Log in
Revenue (2025) 25,696 € +21% History
Profit (2025) 3,643 € -83% History
Number of employees 0
Managed vehicles 0
Current SODRA debt No debt Read more
Days of debt to SODRA per year 0 days
Current VMI debt 1 € From: 2026-06-18 Read more
Financial statements All submitted
Legal form Association
NACE activity Activities of sports clubs
Sector Namų ūkiams paslaugas teikiančios ne pelno institucijos
Ownership form Private without foreign capital
Beneficiary of support Yes, since 2012-05-02
NVO Non-governmental organization since 2024-12-05

Download a detailed company report

Make confident decisions with all the information about Sporto klubas "Taurris". In one document, you will find full financial data, risk and potential assessment, and key Scoris insights.

19.99 € + PVM Get report

Description

This description was generated by artificial intelligence.
Sporto klubas "Taurris" (company code 302775028) is a public association registered in 2012 and currently operational. It is classified as a micro-sized entity with a CEO-only governance structure and private ownership, where Lithuanian natural and legal persons hold more than 50% of the authorised capital and there is no foreign investor capital. The company operates in the non-profit institutions providing services to households sector and its registered activity is S.93.12.00, Activities of sports clubs. Its address is in Taurage, Margirio g. 5, LT-72301, Taurages r. sav., Taurages apskr. In financial year 2025, the company generated revenue of €25.7K, up 21.1% year on year, and €3.6K net profit, with a profit margin of 14.2%. Revenue increased from €11.1K in 2023 to €21.2K in 2024 and then to €25.7K in 2025. At the end of 2025, total assets were €4.7K and liabilities were €2.4K, while equity was negative at €10.2K. Staff information is not stated here; latest staff metrics refer to so far in 2026.