Krūminių kaimo bendruomenė

Company age: 14 y. 3 mo.

Update

Company overview

Company name Krūminių kaimo bendruomenė
Company code 302795244
Registered address Varėnos r. sav., Matuizų sen., Krūminių k., Beržų g. 8, LT-65474
Registration date 2012-06-04 Company age: 14 y. 3 mo.
Phone Phone
Email Not disclosed (personal)
Website None
Revenue (2025) 1,823 € -30% History
Profit (2025) 0 € History
Number of employees 0
Managed vehicles 0
Current SODRA debt No debt Read more
Days of debt to SODRA per year 0 days
Current VMI debt No debt Read more
Financial statements All submitted
Legal form Association
NACE activity Activities of other membership organisations n.e.c.
Sector Namų ūkiams paslaugas teikiančios ne pelno institucijos
Ownership form Private without foreign capital
Beneficiary of support Yes, since 2023-11-14
NVO Non-governmental organization since 2025-04-02

Download a detailed company report

Make confident decisions with all the information about Krūminių kaimo bendruomenė. In one document, you will find full financial data, risk and potential assessment, and key Scoris insights.

19.99 € + PVM Get report

Description

This description was generated by artificial intelligence.
Kruminiu kaimo bendruomene (company code 302795244) is an operational association registered on 4 June 2012. It is classified as a public entity and operates as a private association, with governance described as CEO only. The company is placed in the sector of non-profit institutions providing services to households and is described as micro in size. Its ownership form indicates private ownership, where Lithuanian natural and legal persons hold more than 50% of the authorised capital and there is no foreign investor capital.

The organisation’s registered activity is EVRK T.94.99.00, Activities of other membership organisations n.e.c. It is based at Beržu g. 8, Kruminiu k., Matuizu sen., Varenos r. sav., Alytaus apskr., Lithuania. Financially, the organisation remained small in scale. Revenue declined from EUR 2.6K in 2024 to EUR 1.8K in 2025, while total assets decreased from EUR 1.6K to EUR 119. No profit figure is provided. Staff indicators for so far in 2026 are not specified in the supplied data.