Company overview
Basic information
Company name
Jonavos rajono ugniagesių savanorių draugija
Company code
303023391
Registered address
Jonava, Kęstučio g. 19, LT-55156
Registration date
2013-03-20
Company age: 13 y. 7 mo.
Contact information
Edit data
Phone
Presented as an image – cannot be copied
Email
Presented as an image – cannot be copied
Website
None
Indicators
Risk factors
Activity
Legal form
Association
NACE activity
Activities of professional membership organisations
Sector
Namų ūkiams paslaugas teikiančios ne pelno institucijos
Ownership form
Private without foreign capital
Beneficiary of support
Yes, since 2013-03-20
NVO
Non-governmental organization since 2025-01-30
Jonavos rajono ugniagesių savanorių draugija
Company code: 303023391
Address: Jonava, Kęstučio g. 19, LT-55156
Download a detailed company report
Make confident decisions with all the information about Jonavos rajono ugniagesių savanorių draugija. In one document, you will find full financial data, risk and potential assessment, and key Scoris insights.
Description
This description was generated by artificial intelligence.
Jonavos rajono ugniagesiu savanoriu draugija (company code 303023391) is an operational association registered on 20 March 2013. It is classified as a public entity in the sector of non-profit institutions providing services to households, with private ownership and governance described as CEO only. The company is based in Jonava, at Kestucio g. 19, LT-55156, in Jonavos r. sav., Kauno apskr. Its registered activity under EVRK code T.94.12.00 is Activities of professional membership organisations.
Financially, the association reported revenue of €30.7K in 2025, down from €31.6K in 2024 and €38.7K in 2023. Net profit for 2025 was €2.2K, with profit before tax of €2.6K and a profit margin of 7.1%. At the end of 2025, equity stood at €2.1K, liabilities at €414, and total assets at €2.6K. The company remains a micro-sized entity. Staff data are not specified in the available information.
Financially, the association reported revenue of €30.7K in 2025, down from €31.6K in 2024 and €38.7K in 2023. Net profit for 2025 was €2.2K, with profit before tax of €2.6K and a profit margin of 7.1%. At the end of 2025, equity stood at €2.1K, liabilities at €414, and total assets at €2.6K. The company remains a micro-sized entity. Staff data are not specified in the available information.