Company overview
Basic information
Company name
Adorma, MB
Company code
303060443
Registered address
Panevėžys, Beržų g. 23-6, LT-36209
Registration date
2013-05-10
Company age: 13 y. 5 mo.
Contact information
Edit data
Phone
Presented as an image – cannot be copied
Email
Presented as an image – cannot be copied
Company manager
For registered members only
Log in
Indicators
Risk factors
Activity
Legal form
Small partnership
NACE activity
Other non-specialised retail sale
Ownership form
Private without foreign capital
MB "Adorma"
Company code: 303060443
Address: Panevėžys, Beržų g. 23-6, LT-36209
Download a detailed company report
Make confident decisions with all the information about Adorma, MB. In one document, you will find full financial data, risk and potential assessment, and key Scoris insights.
Description
This description was generated by artificial intelligence.
Adorma, MB (company code 303060443) is an operational private small partnership registered on 10 May 2013. It is part of the national private non-financial companies sector and is classified as a micro company under private ownership, with more than 50% of authorised capital held by Lithuanian natural and legal persons and no foreign investor capital. Governance is described as CEO only. The company is based in Panevežys, at Beržu g. 23-6, LT-36209, Panevežio m. municipality, Panevežio county. Its registered activity is EVRK code G.47.12.00, Other non-specialised retail sale.
In financial year 2025, the company generated revenue of €40.2K and net profit of €12.2K, with a profit margin of 30.5%. Revenue declined by 10.6% compared with 2024, but remained 7.9% higher than in 2023. Net profit was broadly unchanged from 2023 and lower than the 2024 result of €16.3K. At the end of 2025, equity stood at €918, liabilities at €706, and total assets at €1.6K. Staff information is not reported in the available data; the latest staff year is 2026, so far in 2026.
In financial year 2025, the company generated revenue of €40.2K and net profit of €12.2K, with a profit margin of 30.5%. Revenue declined by 10.6% compared with 2024, but remained 7.9% higher than in 2023. Net profit was broadly unchanged from 2023 and lower than the 2024 result of €16.3K. At the end of 2025, equity stood at €918, liabilities at €706, and total assets at €1.6K. Staff information is not reported in the available data; the latest staff year is 2026, so far in 2026.