Company overview
Basic information
Company name
Maikova, MB
Company code
303266913
Registered address
Klaipėda, Statybininkų pr. 26-77, LT-94228
Registration date
2014-03-19
Company age: 12 y. 7 mo.
Contact information
Edit data
Phone
Presented as an image – cannot be copied
Email
None
Website
None
Indicators
Risk factors
Activity
Legal form
Small partnership
NACE activity
Machining of metals
Ownership form
Private without foreign capital
MB "Maikova"
Company code: 303266913
Address: Klaipėda, Statybininkų pr. 26-77, LT-94228
Description
This description was generated by artificial intelligence.
Maikova, MB (company code 303266913) is an operational private small partnership registered in 2014. The company is classified as a micro-sized entity in the national private non-financial companies sector and operates under private ownership, where Lithuanian natural and legal persons hold more than 50% of the authorised capital and there is no foreign investor capital. Its governance is listed as other. The company is registered in Klaipeda, at Statybininku pr. 26-77, LT-94228, within Klaipeda city municipality, Klaipeda County. Its main activity is EVRK C.25.53.00, Machining of metals.
Financially, the company has remained small in scale. Revenue was €150 in 2023, increased to €2.0K in 2024, and then amounted to €1.6K in 2025. Net profit moved from a loss of €167 in 2023 to a profit of €619 in 2024 and €955 in 2025. The latest profit margin was 60.8% in 2025. Revenue declined by 20.2% year on year in 2025, while the longer-term comparison shows strong growth from a very low base. Equity and total assets were both €1.6K in 2025, indicating a fully equity-financed balance sheet at year-end. Staff information is not specified, apart from the latest staff year being 2026 so far.
Financially, the company has remained small in scale. Revenue was €150 in 2023, increased to €2.0K in 2024, and then amounted to €1.6K in 2025. Net profit moved from a loss of €167 in 2023 to a profit of €619 in 2024 and €955 in 2025. The latest profit margin was 60.8% in 2025. Revenue declined by 20.2% year on year in 2025, while the longer-term comparison shows strong growth from a very low base. Equity and total assets were both €1.6K in 2025, indicating a fully equity-financed balance sheet at year-end. Staff information is not specified, apart from the latest staff year being 2026 so far.
Download a detailed company report
Make confident decisions with all the information about Maikova, MB. In one document, you will find full financial data, risk and potential assessment, and key Scoris insights.