Company overview
Basic information
Company name
Kaišiadorių miesto centro bendruomenė
Company code
303379793
Registered address
Kaišiadorys, J. Basanavičiaus g. 37A, LT-56134
Registration date
2014-08-27
Company age: 12 y. 1 mo.
Contact information
Edit data
Phone
Email
Presented as an image – cannot be copied
Website
None
Indicators
Risk factors
Activity
Legal form
Association
NACE activity
Activities of other membership organisations n.e.c.
Sector
Namų ūkiams paslaugas teikiančios ne pelno institucijos
Ownership form
Private without foreign capital
Beneficiary of support
Yes, since 2014-08-27
NVO
Non-governmental organization since 2023-01-12
Kaišiadorių miesto centro bendruomenė
Company code: 303379793
Address: Kaišiadorys, J. Basanavičiaus g. 37A, LT-56134
Download a detailed company report
Make confident decisions with all the information about Kaišiadorių miesto centro bendruomenė. In one document, you will find full financial data, risk and potential assessment, and key Scoris insights.
Description
This description was generated by artificial intelligence.
Kaišiadoriu miesto centro bendruomene (company code 303379793) is an operational association registered on 27 August 2014. It is classified as a public entity, with the legal form of an association, operating in the sector of non-profit institutions providing services to households. The company is recorded as privately owned, with governance listed as CEO only. Its size category is micro. The organisation is based in Kaišiadorys, at J. Basanaviciaus g. 37A, LT-56134, in Kaišiadoriu r. sav., Kauno apskr.
The company’s main activity is coded EVRK T.94.99.00, covering Activities of other membership organisations n.e.c. Financially, the latest reported financial year is 2025. Revenue reached €4.9K, which was broadly stable compared with 2024 and up by 20.6% over two years from 2023. Total assets stood at €625 in 2025, down from €833 in 2024 and €2.1K in 2023. The latest financial metrics also show asset turnover of 7.80x. Employee averages and wage data are not specified in the provided information.
The company’s main activity is coded EVRK T.94.99.00, covering Activities of other membership organisations n.e.c. Financially, the latest reported financial year is 2025. Revenue reached €4.9K, which was broadly stable compared with 2024 and up by 20.6% over two years from 2023. Total assets stood at €625 in 2025, down from €833 in 2024 and €2.1K in 2023. The latest financial metrics also show asset turnover of 7.80x. Employee averages and wage data are not specified in the provided information.