Company overview
Basic information
Company name
Kelmės miesto vietos veiklos grupė
Company code
304066926
Registered address
Kelmė, Birutės g. 4, LT-86163
Registration date
2015-07-02
Company age: 11 y. 2 mo.
Contact information
Edit data
Phone
Email
Presented as an image – cannot be copied
Website
None
Company manager
For registered members only
Log in
Indicators
Risk factors
Activity
Legal form
Association
NACE activity
Activities of other membership organisations n.e.c.
Sector
Namų ūkiams paslaugas teikiančios ne pelno institucijos
Ownership form
Private without foreign capital
Beneficiary of support
Yes, since 2015-07-02
NVO
Non-governmental organization since 2024-11-27
Kelmės miesto vietos veiklos grupė
Company code: 304066926
Address: Kelmė, Birutės g. 4, LT-86163
Download a detailed company report
Make confident decisions with all the information about Kelmės miesto vietos veiklos grupė. In one document, you will find full financial data, risk and potential assessment, and key Scoris insights.
Description
This description was generated by artificial intelligence.
Kelmes miesto vietos veiklos grupe (company code 304066926) is an operational association registered in 2015. It is classified as a public entity in the non-profit institutions providing services to households sector, with governance described as CEO with board/council. The ownership form is classified as private ownership, where Lithuanian natural and legal persons hold more than 50% of the entity’s authorised capital and no foreign investor capital is present. The company is considered micro-sized. Its registered activity is T.94.99.00, Activities of other membership organisations n.e.c. The organisation is based in Kelme, at Birutes g. 4, LT-86163, in Kelmes r. sav., Šiauliu apskr.
Financially, the company reported revenue of €32.1K in 2025, compared with €3.9K in 2024 and €15.3K in 2023. Revenue therefore increased strongly in 2025 after a weaker prior year. Total assets were €120.4K in 2025, and liabilities were not reported for that year in the provided data. The company employed an average of 2 staff in 2025 and also averaged 2 staff so far in 2026, after 1 in 2023 and 2 in 2024. The average wage for the latest staff year is not provided in the data.
Financially, the company reported revenue of €32.1K in 2025, compared with €3.9K in 2024 and €15.3K in 2023. Revenue therefore increased strongly in 2025 after a weaker prior year. Total assets were €120.4K in 2025, and liabilities were not reported for that year in the provided data. The company employed an average of 2 staff in 2025 and also averaged 2 staff so far in 2026, after 1 in 2023 and 2 in 2024. The average wage for the latest staff year is not provided in the data.