Company overview
Basic information
Company name
Sena saga, MB
Company code
304200752
Registered address
Šiauliai, Dvaro g. 74-8, LT-76298
Registration date
2016-03-09
Company age: 10 y. 7 mo.
Contact information
Edit data
Phone
Presented as an image – cannot be copied
Email
Not disclosed
(personal)
Company manager
For registered members only
Log in
Indicators
Risk factors
MB "Sena saga"
Company code: 304200752
Address: Šiauliai, Dvaro g. 74-8, LT-76298
Download a detailed company report
Make confident decisions with all the information about Sena saga, MB. In one document, you will find full financial data, risk and potential assessment, and key Scoris insights.
Description
This description was generated by artificial intelligence.
Sena saga, MB (company code 304200752) is an operational company registered on 9 March 2016. It operates as a private small partnership (MB) in the sector of national private non-financial companies, with private ownership and governance classified as other. The company is based in Šiauliai, Šiauliu m. sav., Šiauliu apskr., at Dvaro g. 74-8. Its registered activity is architectural activities (EVRK N.71.11.00).
In the latest financial year, 2025, the company generated revenue of €41.1K and net profit of €19.7K, with a profit margin of 47.9%. Revenue decreased by 7.7% year on year and by 22.8% over two years, while profitability strengthened compared with 2024 and 2023. Equity stood at €20.7K, total assets at €22.5K, and liabilities at €1.8K at year-end 2025. The balance sheet remained lightly leveraged, with a debt-to-equity ratio of 0.09 and an equity ratio of 92.0%.
Staff figures are not specified in the available data.
In the latest financial year, 2025, the company generated revenue of €41.1K and net profit of €19.7K, with a profit margin of 47.9%. Revenue decreased by 7.7% year on year and by 22.8% over two years, while profitability strengthened compared with 2024 and 2023. Equity stood at €20.7K, total assets at €22.5K, and liabilities at €1.8K at year-end 2025. The balance sheet remained lightly leveraged, with a debt-to-equity ratio of 0.09 and an equity ratio of 92.0%.
Staff figures are not specified in the available data.