Asociacija "Žvejybos ataskaitinis"

Company age: 8 y. 5 mo.

Update

Company overview

Company name Asociacija "Žvejybos ataskaitinis"
Company code 304828390
Registered address Marijampolės sav., Liudvinavo sen., Marčiukinio k. 1D, LT-69150
Registration date 2018-04-16 Company age: 8 y. 5 mo.
Phone Phone
Email Not disclosed (personal)
Website None
Company manager For registered members only Log in
Revenue (2025) 2,196 € +29% History
Profit (2025) 0 € History
Number of employees 0
Managed vehicles 2 List
Current SODRA debt No debt Read more
Days of debt to SODRA per year 0 days
Current VMI debt No debt Read more
Financial statements All submitted
Legal form Association
NACE activity Sports or amateur fishing and related activities
Sector Namų ūkiams paslaugas teikiančios ne pelno institucijos
Ownership form Private without foreign capital
Beneficiary of support Yes, since 2018-04-16
NVO Non-governmental organization since 2025-04-02

Download a detailed company report

Make confident decisions with all the information about Asociacija "Žvejybos ataskaitinis". In one document, you will find full financial data, risk and potential assessment, and key Scoris insights.

19.99 € + PVM Get report

Description

This description was generated by artificial intelligence.
Asociacija "Žvejybos ataskaitinis" (company code 304828390) is an operational association registered in 2018. It operates as a public, non-profit institution providing services to households and is described as privately owned, with governance structured around a CEO with a board or council. The company is classified as micro in size. Its registered activity is EVRK code S.93.19.20, Sport or amateur fishing and related activities. The association is based in Marciukinio k., Liudvinavo sen., Marijampoles sav., in Marijampoles county.

Available financial figures show modest activity and a small scale of operations. Revenue increased from €1.7K in 2023 to €2.2K in 2024, while total assets rose from €619 to €1.2K over the same period. Long-term assets remained at €1, and short-term assets accounted for almost all assets in both years. The latest financial year referenced is 2025, but the available reported figures are for 2024. Staff and average wage data are not specified in the provided information.