Company overview
Basic information
Company name
Saulė Mija, MB
Company code
304830473
Registered address
Vilnius, I. Simonaitytės g. 8-41, LT-06294
Registration date
2018-04-18
Company age: 8 y. 5 mo.
Contact information
Edit data
Phone
Email
Not disclosed
(personal)
Website
None
Indicators
Risk factors
Activity
Legal form
Small partnership
NACE activity
Activities of performing arts
Ownership form
Private without foreign capital
MB "Saulė Mija"
Company code: 304830473
Address: Vilnius, I. Simonaitytės g. 8-41, LT-06294
Download a detailed company report
Make confident decisions with all the information about Saulė Mija, MB. In one document, you will find full financial data, risk and potential assessment, and key Scoris insights.
Description
This description was generated by artificial intelligence.
Saule Mija, MB (company code 304830473) is an operational private small partnership registered in 2018. It operates in the national private non-financial companies sector and is classified as private property, with Lithuanian natural and legal persons owning more than 50% of the authorised capital and no foreign investor capital. Governance is listed as other. The company is based in Vilnius, Vilniaus m. municipality, Vilniaus county, at I. Simonaitytes g. 8-41.
Its main activity is EVRK code S.90.20.00, Activities of performing arts. Financially, the company reported revenue of EUR 16.6K in 2025, broadly unchanged from 2024 but below the 2023 level of EUR 28.0K. Net profit was negative at EUR 2.2K in 2025, following a loss of EUR 2.4K in 2024, after a profit of EUR 7.5K in 2023. Equity remained negative and total assets fell to EUR 637 in 2025, while liabilities were EUR 5.2K. Staff information is not stated for the latest partial year so far in 2026.
Its main activity is EVRK code S.90.20.00, Activities of performing arts. Financially, the company reported revenue of EUR 16.6K in 2025, broadly unchanged from 2024 but below the 2023 level of EUR 28.0K. Net profit was negative at EUR 2.2K in 2025, following a loss of EUR 2.4K in 2024, after a profit of EUR 7.5K in 2023. Equity remained negative and total assets fell to EUR 637 in 2025, while liabilities were EUR 5.2K. Staff information is not stated for the latest partial year so far in 2026.