Vaikų Kalėdos, VšĮ

Company age: 7 y. 11 mo.

Update

Company overview

Company name Vaikų Kalėdos, VšĮ
Company code 304926436
Registered address Vilnius, J. Kėkšto g. 19, LT-11112
Registration date 2018-10-02 Company age: 7 y. 11 mo.
Phone Phone
Email Not disclosed (personal)
Company manager For registered members only Log in
Revenue (2025) 12,778 € +168% History
Profit (2025) 0 € History
Number of employees 0
Managed vehicles 0
Current SODRA debt No debt Read more
Days of debt to SODRA per year 0 days
Current VMI debt No debt Read more
Financial statements All submitted
Legal form Public Institution
NACE activity Other social work activities without accommodation n.e.c.
Sector Namų ūkiams paslaugas teikiančios ne pelno institucijos
Ownership form Private without foreign capital
Beneficiary of support Yes, since 2023-05-17

Download a detailed company report

Make confident decisions with all the information about Vaikų Kalėdos, VšĮ. In one document, you will find full financial data, risk and potential assessment, and key Scoris insights.

19.99 € + PVM Get report

Description

This description was generated by artificial intelligence.
Vaiku Kaledos, VšI (company code 304926436) is an operational public institution registered on 2 October 2018 and based in Vilnius, J. Kekšto g. 19, LT-11112, Vilniaus m. municipality, Vilniaus county. The company operates as a public institution in private ownership, with governance described as CEO only, and is classified as a micro-sized entity within the sector of non-profit institutions providing services to households. Its main activity is coded R.88.99.00, Other social work activities without accommodation n.e.c. Financially, the organisation remained small but showed a clear increase in turnover: revenue rose to EUR 12.8K in 2025, compared with EUR 4.8K in 2024 and EUR 4.1K in 2023. At the same time, total assets decreased from EUR 4.9K in 2023 to EUR 3.0K in 2024 and EUR 2.8K in 2025. The latest financial year therefore shows higher income alongside a reduced asset base. Employee and wage figures are not stated in the provided data.