DNND construction, MB

Company age: 6 y. 3 mo.

Update

Company overview

Company name DNND construction, MB
Company code 305569026
Registered address Kaunas, Mažoji g. 7A-22, LT-45309
Registration date 2020-06-09 Company age: 6 y. 3 mo.
Phone Phone
Email Not disclosed (personal)
Website None
Company manager For registered members only Log in
Revenue (2025) 76,882 € +30% History
Profit (2025) -7,116 € History
Number of employees 0 History
Managed vehicles 0
Current SODRA debt No debt Read more
Days of debt to SODRA per year 18 days
Current VMI debt No debt Read more
Financial statements All submitted
Legal form Small partnership
NACE activity Other building completion and finishing
Ownership form Private without foreign capital

Download a detailed company report

Make confident decisions with all the information about DNND construction, MB. In one document, you will find full financial data, risk and potential assessment, and key Scoris insights.

19.99 € + PVM Get report

Description

This description was generated by artificial intelligence.
DNND construction, MB (company code 305569026) is an operational private small partnership registered on 9 June 2020. It is classified as a micro-sized company in the sector of national private non-financial companies and is structured with CEO-only governance. The company is privately owned, with more than 50% of authorised capital held by Lithuanian natural and legal persons and no foreign investor capital. It is based in Kaunas, Kauno m. sav., Kauno apskr., at Mažoji g. 7A-22, LT-45309. Its registered activity under EVRK code F.43.35.00 is Other building completion and finishing.

Financially, the company increased revenue from €59.1K in 2023 to €76.9K in 2024, before revenue was not reported for 2025. Profitability was uneven over the period: it recorded a net loss of €7.4K in 2023, a small net profit of €578 in 2024, and a net loss of €7.1K in 2025. Equity remained negative throughout, moving from -€26.2K in 2023 to -€25.5K in 2024 and -€32.6K in 2025. At the end of 2025, liabilities stood at €38.2K and total assets at €5.6K. Staff information is reported so far in 2026, but no average employee or wage figures are provided.