LADOS SĖTIS, MB

Company age: 6 y. 3 mo.

Update

Company overview

Company name LADOS SĖTIS, MB
Company code 305578121
VAT code LT100013850011
Registered address Kauno r. sav., Domeikavos sen., Radikių k., Kūdros g. 14, LT-54372
Registration date 2020-06-22 Company age: 6 y. 3 mo.
Phone Phone
Email Not disclosed (personal)
Website None
Company manager For registered members only Log in
Revenue (2024) 108,746 € -11% History
Profit (2024) -1,682 € History
Number of employees 0
Managed vehicles 1 List
Current SODRA debt No debt Read more
Days of debt to SODRA per year 0 days
Current VMI debt No debt Read more
Financial statements Late filing Latest data as of: 2024-12-31
Legal form Small partnership
NACE activity Wholesale of agrochemical products and fertilisers
Ownership form Private without foreign capital

Download a detailed company report

Make confident decisions with all the information about LADOS SĖTIS, MB. In one document, you will find full financial data, risk and potential assessment, and key Scoris insights.

19.99 € + PVM Get report

Description

This description was generated by artificial intelligence.
LADOS SETIS, MB (company code 305578121) is an operational private small partnership registered on 2020-06-22. It is classified as a micro-sized company within the sector of national private non-financial companies, with a governance structure described as CEO only and ownership as private property held by Lithuanian natural and legal persons, with no foreign investor capital. The company is based in Radikiu k., Domeikavos sen., Kauno r. sav., Kauno apskr., at Kudros g. 14, LT-54372. Its main activity is EVRK G.46.85.10, Wholesale of agrochemical products and fertilisers. Financially, the company generated €122.7K in revenue in 2023 and €108.7K in 2024, indicating a decline year on year. Net profit was slightly negative in 2023 at -€823 and deepened to -€1.7K in 2024, with the profit margin moving from -0.7% to -1.5%. Equity decreased from €26.1K to €19.8K over the same period, while liabilities rose from €80.5K to €83.7K and total assets edged down from €106.6K to €103.5K. Staff figures are not stated in the provided data.