Aukštuolių medžiotojų klubas

Company age: 6 y. 3 mo.

Update

Company overview

Company name Aukštuolių medžiotojų klubas
Company code 305580147
Registered address Ukmergės r. sav., Taujėnų sen., Aukštuolių k. 7, LT-20322
Registration date 2020-06-25 Company age: 6 y. 3 mo.
Phone Phone
Email Not disclosed (personal)
Website None
Revenue (2025) 4,049 € +109% History
Profit (2025) -1,708 € History
Number of employees 0
Managed vehicles 0
Current SODRA debt No debt Read more
Days of debt to SODRA per year 0 days
Current VMI debt No debt Read more
Financial statements All submitted
Legal form Association
NACE activity Other sports activities
Sector Namų ūkiams paslaugas teikiančios ne pelno institucijos
Ownership form Private without foreign capital
Beneficiary of support Yes, since 2020-07-10
NVO Non-governmental organization since 2025-03-24

Download a detailed company report

Make confident decisions with all the information about Aukštuolių medžiotojų klubas. In one document, you will find full financial data, risk and potential assessment, and key Scoris insights.

19.99 € + PVM Get report

Description

This description was generated by artificial intelligence.
Aukštuoliu medžiotoju klubas is an operational association registered in 2020 under company code 305580147. It is classified as a public entity in the non-profit institutions providing services to households sector, with a governance model described as CEO only. The ownership profile is listed as private property, with Lithuanian natural and legal persons holding more than 50% of the authorised capital and no foreign investor capital. The company is based in Aukštuoliu k. 7, Taujenu sen., Ukmerges r. sav., Vilniaus apskr.

Its main activity is coded S.93.19.10, Sports or amateur hunting and related activities. In the latest financial year, 2025, the club generated EUR 4.0K in revenue and recorded a net loss of EUR 1.7K, with a profit margin of -42.2%. Revenue increased by 109.1% compared with 2024, although it remained well below the 2023 level. Total assets stood at EUR 34.7K at the end of 2025, including EUR 31.9K in long-term assets and EUR 2.9K in short-term assets, while liabilities were EUR 13.0K. The company is classified as micro-sized. Staff information is not stated in the available data, and the latest staff year is 2026 so far.