I E V E, MB

Company age: 6 y. 3 mo.

Update

Company overview

Company name I E V E, MB
Company code 305594289
Registered address Raseiniai, Bagdoniškės g. 33-3, LT-60116
Registration date 2020-07-28 Company age: 6 y. 3 mo.
Phone None
Email Not disclosed (personal)
Website None
Company manager For registered members only Log in
Revenue (2025) 9,922 € -16% History
Profit (2025) -73 € History
Number of employees 0
Managed vehicles 0
Current SODRA debt No debt Read more
Days of debt to SODRA per year 0 days
Current VMI debt No debt Read more
Financial statements All submitted
Legal form Small partnership
NACE activity Activities of freight and forwarding agents
Sector Užsienio subjektų kontroliuojamos ne finansų bendrovės
Ownership form Private foreign capital

Download a detailed company report

Make confident decisions with all the information about I E V E, MB. In one document, you will find full financial data, risk and potential assessment, and key Scoris insights.

19.99 € + PVM Get report

Description

This description was generated by artificial intelligence.
I E V E, MB (company code 305594289) is an operational private small partnership registered on 2020-07-28. The company is classified as a non-financial company controlled by foreign entities and is described as private ownership, where foreign natural and legal persons own more than 50% of the entity's authorised capital. Governance is listed as CEO only, and the company is categorised as micro. It operates from Raseiniai, Bagdoniškes g. 33-3, LT-60116, in Raseiniu r. sav., Kauno apskr. Its main activity is H.52.26.20, Activities of freight agents and forwarders.

Financially, the company remained small in 2025 with revenue of EUR 9.9K and net profit of EUR -73, corresponding to a profit margin of -0.7%. Revenue declined from EUR 26.0K in 2023 to EUR 11.9K in 2024 and then to EUR 9.9K in 2025. Net loss also narrowed significantly in 2025 after a larger loss in 2024. Equity and total assets were both EUR 3.8K at the end of 2025. No average employee or wage figures are provided, so staffing details are not stated here.