Tosalt, MB

Company age: 6 y. 1 mo.

Update

Company overview

Company name Tosalt, MB
Company code 305597919
VAT code LT100013345417
Registered address Vilnius, Žygio g. 97-R2, LT-08236
Registration date 2020-08-03 Company age: 6 y. 1 mo.
Phone Phone
Email Not disclosed (personal)
Website None
Company manager For registered members only Log in
Revenue (2025) 31,502 € +86% History
Profit (2025) -5,346 € History
Number of employees 0
Managed vehicles 0
Current SODRA debt No debt Read more
Days of debt to SODRA per year 0 days
Current VMI debt No debt Read more
Financial statements All submitted
Legal form Small partnership
NACE activity New construction
Ownership form Private without foreign capital

Download a detailed company report

Make confident decisions with all the information about Tosalt, MB. In one document, you will find full financial data, risk and potential assessment, and key Scoris insights.

19.99 € + PVM Get report

Description

This description was generated by artificial intelligence.
Tosalt, MB (company code 305597919) is an operational private small partnership established on 3 August 2020. The company is part of the national private non-financial companies sector and is owned under a private ownership structure in which Lithuanian natural and legal persons hold more than 50% of the authorised capital, with no foreign investor capital. Its governance is CEO only. The company is registered in Vilnius, at Žygio g. 97-R2, LT-08236, Vilnius city municipality, Vilnius County.

The company’s main activity is classified under EVRK F.41.00.10, New construction. Financially, Tosalt, MB expanded revenue from €3.8K in 2023 to €17.0K in 2024 and €31.5K in 2025, showing strong growth over the period. Profitability, however, was volatile: the company reported a small loss in 2023, a net profit of €8.9K in 2024, and a net loss of €5.3K in 2025. Equity also weakened from €9.1K in 2024 to €3.7K in 2025, while liabilities remained close to €1.9K and total assets stood at €5.7K in 2025. Staff data are not stated in the provided figures, including so far in 2026.