Asociacija "Judėkim kartu"

Company age: 5 y. 11 mo.

Update

Company overview

Company name Asociacija "Judėkim kartu"
Company code 305633653
Registered address Vilkaviškio r. sav., Šeimenos sen., Paežerių k., Žvejų g. 38, LT-70205
Registration date 2020-10-05 Company age: 5 y. 11 mo.
Phone Phone
Email Not disclosed (personal)
Website None
Company manager For registered members only Log in
Revenue (2025) 2,888 € +28% History
Profit (2025) -38 € History
Number of employees 0
Managed vehicles 0
Current SODRA debt No debt Read more
Days of debt to SODRA per year 0 days
Current VMI debt No debt Read more
Financial statements All submitted
Legal form Association
NACE activity Other sports activities n.e.c.
Sector Namų ūkiams paslaugas teikiančios ne pelno institucijos
Ownership form Private without foreign capital
Beneficiary of support Yes, since 2021-01-15
NVO Non-governmental organization since 2025-02-03

Download a detailed company report

Make confident decisions with all the information about Asociacija "Judėkim kartu". In one document, you will find full financial data, risk and potential assessment, and key Scoris insights.

19.99 € + PVM Get report

Description

This description was generated by artificial intelligence.
Asociacija "Judekim kartu" (company code 305633653) is an operational association registered in 2020. It is classified as a public legal entity in the non-profit institutions providing services to households sector, with private ownership and governance described as CEO only. The company is a micro-sized entity and is registered in Vilkaviškio district municipality, Paežeriai village, Šeimena eldership, Marijampole County.

Its activity is recorded under EVRK code S.93.19.90, Other sports activities n.e.c. Financially, the association generated €2.9K in revenue in 2025, up 28.2% year on year from €2.3K in 2024. Net profit was €100 in 2024, followed by a slight net loss of €38 in 2025. The 2025 profit margin was -1.3%. Equity moved from €1.2K in 2024 to -€3.9K in 2025, while total assets remained at €1.2K and liabilities were €22. The latest available employee information is not specified in the provided data.