Jutauta, MB

Company age: 5 y. 11 mo.

Update

Company overview

Company name Jutauta, MB
Company code 305636795
Registered address Ignalinos r. sav., Rimšės sen., Antalgės k., Ežero g. 14, LT-30267
Registration date 2020-10-07 Company age: 5 y. 11 mo.
Phone Phone
Email Not disclosed (personal)
Website None
Company manager For registered members only Log in
Revenue (2025) 21,200 € -5% History
Profit (2025) -1,569 € History
Number of employees 0
Managed vehicles 1 List
Current SODRA debt No debt Read more
Days of debt to SODRA per year 0 days
Current VMI debt No debt Read more
Financial statements All submitted
Legal form Small partnership
NACE activity Intermediation service activities for real estate activities
Ownership form Private without foreign capital

Download a detailed company report

Make confident decisions with all the information about Jutauta, MB. In one document, you will find full financial data, risk and potential assessment, and key Scoris insights.

19.99 € + PVM Get report

Description

This description was generated by artificial intelligence.
Jutauta, MB (company code 305636795) is an operational private small partnership registered in 2020. It belongs to the sector of national private non-financial companies and is classified as privately owned, with Lithuanian natural and legal persons holding more than 50% of the authorised capital and no foreign investor capital. Governance is listed as CEO only, and the company is recorded as micro-sized. Its activity is classified under EVRK M.68.31.00, Intermediation service activities for real estate activities. The company is based in Antalges k., Rimšes sen., Ignalinos r. sav., Utenos apskr.

Financially, Jutauta generated EUR 21.2 thousand of revenue in 2025, down 5.2% year on year, although revenue remained 8.3% higher than two years earlier. Net profit turned negative in 2025, at EUR 1.6 thousand loss, compared with a small profit in 2024 and EUR 2.3 thousand net profit in 2023. The 2025 profit margin was -7.4%. Equity also moved into negative territory at EUR 373, while liabilities stood at EUR 444 and total assets at EUR 71. Staff data are not specified in the available information, other than a latest staff year reference so far in 2026.