Company overview
Basic information
Company name
Konstrukcijų ir apdailos darbai, MB
Company code
305673498
Registered address
Kaišiadorių r. sav., Palomenės sen., Neprėkštos k., Liepų g. 8, LT-56382
Registration date
2020-12-23
Company age: 5 y. 9 mo.
Status
Under Liquidation
Contact information
Edit data
Phone
Email
Not disclosed
(personal)
Website
None
Indicators
Risk factors
Activity
Legal form
Small partnership
NACE activity
New construction
Ownership form
Private without foreign capital
MB Konstrukcijų ir apdailos darbai
Company code: 305673498
Address: Kaišiadorių r. sav., Palomenės sen., Neprėkštos k., Liepų g. 8, LT-56382
Download a detailed company report
Make confident decisions with all the information about Konstrukcijų ir apdailos darbai, MB. In one document, you will find full financial data, risk and potential assessment, and key Scoris insights.
Description
This description was generated by artificial intelligence.
Konstrukciju ir apdailos darbai, MB (company code 305673498) is an operational private small partnership registered in 2020. It belongs to the sector of national private non-financial companies and is classified as a micro enterprise with private ownership, where Lithuanian natural and legal persons hold more than 50% of the authorised capital and there is no foreign investor capital. Governance is CEO only. The company’s registered address is in Neprekštos k., Palomenes sen., Kaišiadoriu r. sav., Kauno apskr.
Its main activity is EVRK F.41.00.10, New construction. Financially, the company reported revenue of EUR 89.0K in 2025, up 23.8% year on year and 17.1% over two years. Net profit was EUR 52.2K, compared with EUR 65.5K in 2024 and EUR 64.2K in 2023. Profit margin in 2025 was 58.7%. Equity increased to EUR 1.0K, while liabilities reached EUR 15.6K and total assets EUR 16.6K. Employee averages and wage figures are not stated in the provided data for 2026 so far.
Its main activity is EVRK F.41.00.10, New construction. Financially, the company reported revenue of EUR 89.0K in 2025, up 23.8% year on year and 17.1% over two years. Net profit was EUR 52.2K, compared with EUR 65.5K in 2024 and EUR 64.2K in 2023. Profit margin in 2025 was 58.7%. Equity increased to EUR 1.0K, while liabilities reached EUR 15.6K and total assets EUR 16.6K. Employee averages and wage figures are not stated in the provided data for 2026 so far.