Company overview
Basic information
Company name
Ilotest, MB
Company code
305737680
Registered address
Šiauliai, L. Rėzos g. 8C, LT-78305
Registration date
2021-04-19
Company age: 5 y. 5 mo.
Contact information
Edit data
Phone
Email
Presented as an image – cannot be copied
Website
None
Company manager
For registered members only
Log in
Indicators
Risk factors
Activity
Legal form
Small partnership
NACE activity
New construction
Ownership form
Private without foreign capital
MB "Ilotest"
Company code: 305737680
Address: Šiauliai, L. Rėzos g. 8C, LT-78305
Download a detailed company report
Make confident decisions with all the information about Ilotest, MB. In one document, you will find full financial data, risk and potential assessment, and key Scoris insights.
Description
This description was generated by artificial intelligence.
Ilotest, MB (company code 305737680) is a private small partnership registered in 2021 and currently operational. It is a micro-sized company in the national private non-financial companies sector, with a governance structure described as CEO only and private ownership held by Lithuanian natural and legal persons, with no foreign investor capital. The company operates from Šiauliai, Šiauliu m. sav., Šiauliu apskr., at L. Rezos g. 8C, LT-78305. Its registered activity is EVRK code F.41.00.10, New construction.
Financially, the latest available annual figures are for 2024. Revenue increased to €8.0K from €3.5K in 2023. Net profit rose to €5.0K from €558 a year earlier, and profit before tax reached €5.3K. The profit margin improved from 15.9% in 2023 to 62.8% in 2024. At year-end 2024, equity stood at €15.4K, liabilities at €2.5K, and total assets at €17.9K. Employee averages are not stated in the provided data.
Financially, the latest available annual figures are for 2024. Revenue increased to €8.0K from €3.5K in 2023. Net profit rose to €5.0K from €558 a year earlier, and profit before tax reached €5.3K. The profit margin improved from 15.9% in 2023 to 62.8% in 2024. At year-end 2024, equity stood at €15.4K, liabilities at €2.5K, and total assets at €17.9K. Employee averages are not stated in the provided data.