Hortensis, MB - company info and details

Company age: 5 y. 6 mo.

Update

Company overview

Company name Hortensis, MB
Company code 305742574
Registered address Kaunas, Žeimenos g. 82C-38, LT-49327
Registration date 2021-04-28 Company age: 5 y. 6 mo.
Phone Phone
Email Not disclosed (personal)
Website None
Company manager For registered members only Log in
Revenue (2025) 2,000 € History
Profit (2025) -88 € History
Number of employees 0
Managed vehicles 0
Current SODRA debt No debt Read more
Days of debt to SODRA per year 0 days
Current VMI debt No debt Read more
Financial statements All submitted
Legal form Small partnership
NACE activity Landscape service activities
Ownership form Private without foreign capital

Description

This description was generated by artificial intelligence.
Hortensis, MB (company code 305742574) is an operational private small partnership registered in 2021. It is classified as a micro company in the sector of national private non-financial companies, with private ownership in which Lithuanian natural and legal persons hold more than 50% of the authorised capital and no foreign investor capital is present. Governance is listed as CEO only. The company is based in Kaunas, Kauno m. sav., Kauno apskr., at Žeimenos g. 82C-38.

Its main activity is EVRK O.81.30.00, Landscape service activities. Financially, the business moved from a net loss of €461 in 2023 to revenue of €2.0K and net profit of €1.7K in 2024, before returning to a small net loss of €88 in 2025. For 2025, equity and total assets were both €3.4K, liabilities were not material, and the equity ratio was 100.0%. Reported return on equity and return on assets for the latest year were both -2.6%. Staff data are not reported in the available information.

Download a detailed company report

Make confident decisions with all the information about Hortensis, MB. In one document, you will find full financial data, risk and potential assessment, and key Scoris insights.

19.99 € + PVM Get report