Plento linija, MB

Company age: 4 y. 6 mo.

Update

Company overview

Company name Plento linija, MB
Company code 306045585
VAT code LT100018953110
Registered address Vilnius, Perkūnkiemio g. 19, LT-12120
Registration date 2022-03-18 Company age: 4 y. 6 mo.
Phone Phone
Email Not disclosed (personal)
Company manager For registered members only Log in
Revenue (2025) 100,578 € +119% History
Profit (2025) 15,289 € +250% History
Number of employees 0
Managed vehicles 1 List
Current SODRA debt No debt Read more
Days of debt to SODRA per year 0 days
Current VMI debt No debt Read more
Financial statements All submitted
Legal form Small partnership
NACE activity Construction of roads and motorways
Ownership form Private without foreign capital

Download a detailed company report

Make confident decisions with all the information about Plento linija, MB. In one document, you will find full financial data, risk and potential assessment, and key Scoris insights.

19.99 € + PVM Get report

Description

This description was generated by artificial intelligence.
Plento linija, MB (company code 306045585) is an operational private small partnership registered in 2022. It belongs to the sector of national private non-financial companies and is classified as privately owned, with Lithuanian natural and legal persons holding more than 50% of the authorised capital and no foreign investor capital. Governance is CEO only, and the company is described as micro-sized. The business is based in Vilnius, at Perkunkiemio g. 19, LT-12120, in Vilniaus m. sav., Vilniaus apskr.

The company’s activity is classified under EVRK code F.42.11.00, construction of roads and motorways. Financial results show a clear upward trend. Revenue increased from €13.9K in 2023 to €46.0K in 2024 and reached €100.6K in 2025. Net profit rose from €427 in 2023 to €4.4K in 2024 and €15.3K in 2025, while profit margin improved from 3.1% to 9.5% and then to 15.2%. Equity strengthened from €336 in 2023 to €20.0K in 2025, and liabilities remained low at €881 in 2025. Staff figures are not stated in the available data, including for so far in 2026.