Klinkerio asai, MB

Company age: 4 y. 3 mo.

Update

Company overview

Company name Klinkerio asai, MB
Company code 306117839
Registered address Vilniaus r. sav., Nemėžio sen., Nemėžio k., Topolių g. 22, LT-13262
Registration date 2022-07-18 Company age: 4 y. 3 mo.
Status Under Liquidation
Phone Phone
Email Not disclosed (personal)
Company manager For registered members only Log in
Revenue (2025) 6,362 € -71% History
Profit (2025) 154 € -98% History
Number of employees 0
Managed vehicles 0
Current SODRA debt No debt Read more
Days of debt to SODRA per year 0 days
Current VMI debt No debt Read more
Financial statements All submitted
Legal form Small partnership
NACE activity Other building completion and finishing
Ownership form Private without foreign capital

Download a detailed company report

Make confident decisions with all the information about Klinkerio asai, MB. In one document, you will find full financial data, risk and potential assessment, and key Scoris insights.

19.99 € + PVM Get report

Description

This description was generated by artificial intelligence.
Klinkerio asai, MB (company code 306117839) is a private small partnership registered on 18 July 2022 and currently operational. It belongs to the sector of national private non-financial companies and is classified as a micro-sized business with private ownership. The company is governed by a CEO-only structure. Its registered address is Topoliu g. 22, Nemežio k., Nemežio sen., Vilniaus r. sav., Vilniaus apskr., Lithuania. The company’s main activity is EVRK code F.43.35.00, Other building completion and finishing.

The available financial statements show a change in performance between 2023 and 2024. Revenue increased from €2.0K in 2023 to €22.3K in 2024. Over the same period, net profit improved from a loss of €354 to a profit of €6.9K, and the profit margin moved from -17.7% to 31.0%. Equity stood at €7.5K in 2024, with liabilities of €500 and total assets of €8.0K. No employee or average wage figures are provided in the available data, so staff information is not specified.