Martyno Naujalio labdaros ir paramos fondas

Company age: 3 y. 6 mo.

Update

Company overview

Company name Martyno Naujalio labdaros ir paramos fondas
Company code 306289027
Registered address Kaunas, Žeimenos g. 74-16, LT-49232
Registration date 2023-04-04 Company age: 3 y. 6 mo.
Phone Phone
Email Not disclosed (personal)
Website None
Company manager For registered members only Log in
Revenue (2025) 1,120 € +9% History
Number of employees 0
Managed vehicles 0
Current SODRA debt No debt Read more
Days of debt to SODRA per year 0 days
Current VMI debt No debt Read more
Financial statements All submitted
Legal form Charity and Sponsorship Fund
NACE activity Other social work activities without accommodation n.e.c.
Sector Namų ūkiams paslaugas teikiančios ne pelno institucijos
Ownership form Private without foreign capital
Beneficiary of support Yes, since 2023-04-06
NVO Non-governmental organization since 2023-04-13

Download a detailed company report

Make confident decisions with all the information about Martyno Naujalio labdaros ir paramos fondas. In one document, you will find full financial data, risk and potential assessment, and key Scoris insights.

19.99 € + PVM Get report

Description

This description was generated by artificial intelligence.
Martyno Naujalio labdaros ir paramos fondas (company code 306289027) was registered in 2023 and is currently operational. It is classified as a public entity with an other legal form, operating in the sector of non-profit institutions providing services to households. The organisation is privately owned, with Lithuanian natural and legal persons holding more than 50% of the authorised capital and no foreign investor capital, and its governance is listed as CEO only. The fund is based in Kaunas, Kauno m. sav., Kauno apskr., at Žeimenos g. 74-16, LT-49232. Its registered activity is EVRK R.88.99.00, Other social work activities without accommodation n.e.c. Financially, the fund reported revenue of €1.1K in 2025, up 8.7% year on year from 2024, after a very small base in 2023. Equity remained at €20, while total assets stood at €207 at the end of 2025. The entity is described as micro-sized. Staff information is not specified in the provided data.