Company overview
Basic information
Company name
EmmaHair, MB
Company code
306298332
Registered address
Kaunas, Gedimino g. 22A-14, LT-44319
Registration date
2023-04-14
Company age: 3 y. 6 mo.
Contact information
Edit data
Phone
Presented as an image – cannot be copied
Email
Presented as an image – cannot be copied
Website
None
Indicators
Risk factors
Activity
Legal form
Small partnership
NACE activity
Restaurant activities
Ownership form
Private without foreign capital
MB "EmmaHair"
Company code: 306298332
Address: Kaunas, Gedimino g. 22A-14, LT-44319
Description
This description was generated by artificial intelligence.
EmmaHair, MB (company code 306298332) is an operational private small partnership registered on 14 April 2023. It is classified as a micro-sized company in the national private non-financial companies sector and is described as privately owned, with Lithuanian natural and legal persons holding more than 50% of the authorised capital and no foreign investor capital. Governance is listed as CEO only. The company is based in Kaunas, at Gedimino g. 22A-14, in Kaunas municipality and Kaunas County.
Its main activity is EVRK I.56.11.00, Restaurant activities. Financially, the company recorded revenue of €41.6K in 2025, up 121.4% year on year from €18.8K in 2024. Despite the higher turnover, it posted a net loss of €460 in 2025, compared with net profit of €749 in 2024, and the profit margin moved to -1.1% from 4.0% a year earlier. Equity stood at €388 at the end of 2025, with liabilities of €14 and total assets of €402. Staff data is not reported in the available information, and the latest staff year shown is 2026 so far.
Its main activity is EVRK I.56.11.00, Restaurant activities. Financially, the company recorded revenue of €41.6K in 2025, up 121.4% year on year from €18.8K in 2024. Despite the higher turnover, it posted a net loss of €460 in 2025, compared with net profit of €749 in 2024, and the profit margin moved to -1.1% from 4.0% a year earlier. Equity stood at €388 at the end of 2025, with liabilities of €14 and total assets of €402. Staff data is not reported in the available information, and the latest staff year shown is 2026 so far.
Download a detailed company report
Make confident decisions with all the information about EmmaHair, MB. In one document, you will find full financial data, risk and potential assessment, and key Scoris insights.