KORDY, UAB

Company age: 3 y. 5 mo.

Update

Company overview

Company name KORDY, UAB
Company code 306305104
Registered address Vilnius, Laisvės pr. 60, LT-05120
Registration date 2023-04-24 Company age: 3 y. 5 mo.
Phone None
Email Not disclosed (personal)
Website None
Revenue (2024) 54,050 € +108% History
Profit (2024) 5,760 € History
Share capital 2,500 €
Number of employees 0
Managed vehicles 1 List
Current SODRA debt No debt Read more
Days of debt to SODRA per year 0 days
Current VMI debt 372 € From: 2026-03-20 Read more
Financial statements Late filing Latest data as of: 2024-12-31
Legal form Private Limited Liability Company
NACE activity Business and other management consultancy activities
Sector Užsienio subjektų kontroliuojamos ne finansų bendrovės
Ownership form Private foreign capital

Download a detailed company report

Make confident decisions with all the information about KORDY, UAB. In one document, you will find full financial data, risk and potential assessment, and key Scoris insights.

19.99 € + PVM Get report

Description

This description was generated by artificial intelligence.
KORDY, UAB (company code 306305104) is an operational private limited liability company registered on 24 April 2023. The company is a private business with foreign ownership, where foreign natural and legal persons own more than 50% of the authorised capital. It is classified as a non-financial company controlled by foreign entities and is managed by a CEO only. KORDY is a micro company and has share capital of EUR 2.5K. The company is based in Vilnius, at Laisves pr. 60, LT-05120, Vilniaus m. sav., Vilniaus apskr. Its core activity is Business and other management consultancy activities (EVRK N.70.20.00).

Financially, the company increased revenue from EUR 26.0K in 2023 to EUR 54.0K in 2024. Over the same period, net profit improved from a loss of EUR 868 to a profit of EUR 5.8K, with the profit margin rising from -3.3% to 10.7%. Equity increased from EUR 1.6K to EUR 7.4K, while total assets grew from EUR 36.9K to EUR 72.5K. Liabilities also increased from EUR 35.3K to EUR 65.1K. Employee data is not stated in the provided information.