Company overview
Basic information
Company name
Labdaros ir paramos fondas "Žvaigždžių sonata"
Company code
306348696
Registered address
Vilnius, V. Šopeno g. 1A-3, LT-01313
Registration date
2023-06-29
Company age: 3 y. 3 mo.
Contact information
Edit data
Phone
Email
Not disclosed
(personal)
Website
None
Company manager
For registered members only
Log in
Indicators
Risk factors
Activity
Legal form
Charity and Sponsorship Fund
NACE activity
Other social work activities without accommodation n.e.c.
Sector
Namų ūkiams paslaugas teikiančios ne pelno institucijos
Ownership form
Private without foreign capital
Beneficiary of support
Yes, since 2023-08-03
NVO
Non-governmental organization since 2023-07-07
Labdaros ir paramos fondas "Žvaigždžių sonata"
Company code: 306348696
Address: Vilnius, V. Šopeno g. 1A-3, LT-01313
Download a detailed company report
Make confident decisions with all the information about Labdaros ir paramos fondas "Žvaigždžių sonata". In one document, you will find full financial data, risk and potential assessment, and key Scoris insights.
Description
This description was generated by artificial intelligence.
Labdaros ir paramos fondas "Žvaigždžiu sonata" (company code 306348696) is an operational entity registered in 2023 and based in Vilnius, at V. Šopeno g. 1A-3, Vilniaus m. sav., Vilniaus apskr. The organisation is classified as a public entity in the sector of non-profit institutions providing services to households, with private ownership and a governance structure consisting of a CEO only. It is recorded as a micro-sized organisation. Its activity is listed under EVRK code R.88.99.00, Other social work activities without accommodation n.e.c. Financially, the company generated EUR 2.5K in revenue in 2025, down from EUR 5.3K in 2024 and EUR 13.3K in 2023, showing a continued decline in turnover over the period. It reported a small loss of EUR 16 in 2025, compared with a profit of EUR 5.4K in 2023, and its profit margin in 2025 was -0.7%. Total assets stood at EUR 49 at the end of 2025. Staff data is not reported, including so far in 2026.