Company overview
Basic information
Company name
KPK projects, MB
Company code
306709520
VAT code
LT100019045612
Registered address
Vilnius, Ukmergės g. 306-96, LT-12102
Registration date
2024-03-29
Company age: 2 y. 7 mo.
Contact information
Edit data
Phone
Presented as an image – cannot be copied
Email
Not disclosed
(personal)
Website
None
Company manager
For registered members only
Log in
Indicators
Risk factors
Activity
Legal form
Small partnership
NACE activity
Service activities incidental to air transportation
Ownership form
Private without foreign capital
MB "KPK projects"
Company code: 306709520
Address: Vilnius, Ukmergės g. 306-96, LT-12102
VAT code: LT100019045612
Description
This description was generated by artificial intelligence.
KPK projects, MB (company code 306709520) is an operational private small partnership registered in 2024. It is classified as a micro company and operates under a CEO-only governance model. The company is part of the national private non-financial companies sector and is privately owned, with more than 50% of authorised capital held by Lithuanian natural and legal persons and no foreign investor capital. Its activity is registered under EVRK code H.52.23.00, service activities incidental to air transportation. The company is based in Vilnius, Vilniaus m. municipality, Vilniaus apskr. county, at Ukmerges g. 306-96, LT-12102.
In financial year 2025, the company generated revenue of EUR 76.5K, up 20.7% year on year from EUR 63.4K in 2024. Net profit was EUR 8.3K, compared with EUR 15.2K in the previous year, and the net profit margin declined from 24.0% to 10.8%. Total assets increased to EUR 40.7K from EUR 19.1K, supported by EUR 30.1K in long-term assets and EUR 10.5K in short-term assets. Equity stood at EUR 9.5K and liabilities at EUR 31.2K, resulting in a debt-to-equity ratio of 3.28. Staff figures for 2026 are not reported in the available data.
In financial year 2025, the company generated revenue of EUR 76.5K, up 20.7% year on year from EUR 63.4K in 2024. Net profit was EUR 8.3K, compared with EUR 15.2K in the previous year, and the net profit margin declined from 24.0% to 10.8%. Total assets increased to EUR 40.7K from EUR 19.1K, supported by EUR 30.1K in long-term assets and EUR 10.5K in short-term assets. Equity stood at EUR 9.5K and liabilities at EUR 31.2K, resulting in a debt-to-equity ratio of 3.28. Staff figures for 2026 are not reported in the available data.
Download a detailed company report
Make confident decisions with all the information about KPK projects, MB. In one document, you will find full financial data, risk and potential assessment, and key Scoris insights.