Company overview
Basic information
Company name
Tressoria, MB
Company code
306718576
VAT code
LT100019677810
Registered address
Tauragė, J. Tumo-Vaižganto g. 122A-2, LT-72266
Registration date
2024-04-09
Company age: 2 y. 5 mo.
Contact information
Edit data
Phone
Email
Not disclosed
(personal)
Website
None
Company manager
For registered members only
Log in
Indicators
Risk factors
Activity
Legal form
Small partnership
NACE activity
Retail sale of pharmaceutical products
Ownership form
Private without foreign capital
MB Tressoria
Company code: 306718576
Address: Tauragė, J. Tumo-Vaižganto g. 122A-2, LT-72266
VAT code: LT100019677810
Download a detailed company report
Make confident decisions with all the information about Tressoria, MB. In one document, you will find full financial data, risk and potential assessment, and key Scoris insights.
Description
This description was generated by artificial intelligence.
Tressoria, MB (company code 306718576) is an operational private small partnership registered on 9 April 2024. It is part of the national private non-financial companies sector and is classified as privately owned, with more than 50% of the authorised capital held by Lithuanian natural and legal persons and no foreign investor capital. The company is governed by a CEO only and is listed as a micro company. Its main activity under EVRK code G.47.73.00 is retail sale of pharmaceutical products. The company is based in Taurage, Taurage district municipality, Taurage county, at J. Tumo-Vaižganto g. 122A-2.
Financially, Tressoria generated revenue of €39.0K in 2025 and net profit of €2.7K, corresponding to a 6.8% profit margin. Revenue increased by 194.0% compared with 2024, when the company reported €13.3K in revenue and a net loss of €413. Equity at the end of 2025 was €4.0K, with liabilities of €17.7K and total assets of €21.6K. Staff figures are not specified in the available data.
Financially, Tressoria generated revenue of €39.0K in 2025 and net profit of €2.7K, corresponding to a 6.8% profit margin. Revenue increased by 194.0% compared with 2024, when the company reported €13.3K in revenue and a net loss of €413. Equity at the end of 2025 was €4.0K, with liabilities of €17.7K and total assets of €21.6K. Staff figures are not specified in the available data.