Kūrybinių idėjų studija, MB

Company age: 2 y. 4 mo.

Update

Company overview

Company name Kūrybinių idėjų studija, MB
Company code 306746465
VAT code LT100018779515
Registered address Anykščių r. sav., Kavarsko sen., Pasusienio k. 17, LT-29255
Registration date 2024-05-07 Company age: 2 y. 4 mo.
Phone Phone
Email Not disclosed (personal)
Website None
Company manager For registered members only Log in
Revenue (2025) 57,550 € +171% History
Profit (2025) 3,413 € History
Number of employees 0
Managed vehicles 0
Current SODRA debt No debt Read more
Days of debt to SODRA per year 0 days
Current VMI debt No debt Read more
Financial statements All submitted
Legal form Small partnership
NACE activity Activities of advertising agencies
Ownership form Private without foreign capital

Download a detailed company report

Make confident decisions with all the information about Kūrybinių idėjų studija, MB. In one document, you will find full financial data, risk and potential assessment, and key Scoris insights.

19.99 € + PVM Get report

Description

This description was generated by artificial intelligence.
Kurybiniu ideju studija, MB (company code 306746465) is an operational private small partnership registered in 2024. It is classified as a micro enterprise within the sector of national private non-financial companies and operates under private ownership, with more than 50% of authorised capital held by Lithuanian natural and legal persons and no foreign investor capital. Governance is limited to a CEO. The company is based in Pasusienio k. 17, Kavarsko sen., Anykšciu r. sav., Utenos apskr. Its main activity is N.73.11.00, Activities of advertising agencies.

Financially, the company reported €57.5K in revenue in 2025, up from €21.3K in its 238-day reporting period in 2024. Net profit improved from a loss of €887 in 2024 to a profit of €3.4K in 2025, with a profit margin of 5.9% in the latest financial year. Equity reached €2.5K at the end of 2025, with total assets of €6.5K and liabilities of €4.0K. Staff averages and wage figures are not stated in the provided data.