Company overview
Basic information
Company name
Gadavia, MB
Company code
306771924
VAT code
LT100019759718
Registered address
Vilnius, Vydūno g. 2-86, LT-06204
Registration date
2024-05-15
Company age: 2 y. 4 mo.
Contact information
Edit data
Phone
Email
Not disclosed
(personal)
Website
None
Company manager
For registered members only
Log in
Indicators
Risk factors
Activity
Legal form
Small partnership
NACE activity
Passenger air transport
Ownership form
Private without foreign capital
MB Gadavia
Company code: 306771924
Address: Vilnius, Vydūno g. 2-86, LT-06204
VAT code: LT100019759718
Download a detailed company report
Make confident decisions with all the information about Gadavia, MB. In one document, you will find full financial data, risk and potential assessment, and key Scoris insights.
Description
This description was generated by artificial intelligence.
Gadavia, MB (company code 306771924) is an operational private small partnership registered on 2024-05-15. It is a micro-sized company in the national private non-financial companies sector, with private ownership and governance limited to a CEO only. The company is based in Vilnius, Vilniaus m. sav., Vilniaus apskr., at Vyduno g. 2-86, LT-06204. Its registered activity is EVRK code H.51.10.00, Passenger air transport.
Financially, Gadavia generated revenue of €63.0K in 2025, up 79.6% from €35.1K in 2024. After posting a profit in 2024, the company reported a net loss of €608 in 2025, with a profit margin of -1.0%. Equity stood at €5.4K at the end of 2025, while liabilities were €1.6K and total assets €7.0K. The equity ratio was 77.6%, debt to equity was 0.29, and asset turnover was 9.05x. Staff figures for so far in 2026 are not specified in the provided data.
Financially, Gadavia generated revenue of €63.0K in 2025, up 79.6% from €35.1K in 2024. After posting a profit in 2024, the company reported a net loss of €608 in 2025, with a profit margin of -1.0%. Equity stood at €5.4K at the end of 2025, while liabilities were €1.6K and total assets €7.0K. The equity ratio was 77.6%, debt to equity was 0.29, and asset turnover was 9.05x. Staff figures for so far in 2026 are not specified in the provided data.