Company overview
Basic information
Company name
Indmiko, MB
Company code
306964916
Registered address
Kaunas, Aušros g. 40-14, LT-44158
Registration date
2024-07-31
Company age: 2 y. 3 mo.
Contact information
Edit data
Phone
Presented as an image – cannot be copied
Email
Presented as an image – cannot be copied
Company manager
For registered members only
Log in
Indicators
Risk factors
Activity
Legal form
Small partnership
NACE activity
Beauty care and other beauty treatment activities
Ownership form
Private without foreign capital
MB Indmiko
Company code: 306964916
Address: Kaunas, Aušros g. 40-14, LT-44158
Description
This description was generated by artificial intelligence.
Indmiko, MB (company code 306964916) is a private small partnership registered in 2024 and currently operational. It belongs to the national private non-financial companies sector and is classified as a micro-sized business. The company is privately owned, with Lithuanian natural and legal persons holding more than 50% of the authorised capital and no foreign investor capital, and it is governed by a CEO only. Its registered address is in Kaunas, Aušros g. 40-14, LT-44158, Kauno m. sav., Kauno apskr. The company’s activity is classified under EVRK code T.96.22.00, beauty care and other beauty treatment activities.
Financially, Indmiko reported revenue of EUR 37.6K in 2025, compared with EUR 18.7K in 2024, which indicates strong year-on-year growth. Net profit in 2025 was EUR 2.9K, down from EUR 5.8K in 2024, while the profit margin stood at 7.8% in 2025. The company ended 2025 with equity of EUR 8.8K, liabilities of EUR 497, and total assets of EUR 9.3K. Staff and wage data are not stated in the available information; the latest staff year is 2026 so far.
Financially, Indmiko reported revenue of EUR 37.6K in 2025, compared with EUR 18.7K in 2024, which indicates strong year-on-year growth. Net profit in 2025 was EUR 2.9K, down from EUR 5.8K in 2024, while the profit margin stood at 7.8% in 2025. The company ended 2025 with equity of EUR 8.8K, liabilities of EUR 497, and total assets of EUR 9.3K. Staff and wage data are not stated in the available information; the latest staff year is 2026 so far.
Download a detailed company report
Make confident decisions with all the information about Indmiko, MB. In one document, you will find full financial data, risk and potential assessment, and key Scoris insights.