Company overview
Basic information
Company name
GK architektūra, MB
Company code
307024028
VAT code
LT100020823517
Registered address
Kaunas, Jėzuitų skg. 3, LT-44280
Registration date
2024-11-07
Company age: 1 y. 11 mo.
Contact information
Edit data
Phone
Presented as an image – cannot be copied
Email
Not disclosed
(personal)
Website
None
Company manager
For registered members only
Log in
Indicators
Risk factors
Activity
Legal form
Small partnership
NACE activity
Architectural activities
Ownership form
Private without foreign capital
MB "GK architektūra"
Company code: 307024028
Address: Kaunas, Jėzuitų skg. 3, LT-44280
VAT code: LT100020823517
Description
This description was generated by artificial intelligence.
GK architektura, MB (company code 307024028) is an operational private small partnership registered on 7 November 2024. The company is based in Kaunas, at Jezuitu skg. 3, Kauno m. sav., Kauno apskr. It operates with CEO-only governance and belongs to the national private non-financial companies sector. Its ownership is classified as private property, meaning Lithuanian natural and legal persons hold more than 50% of the authorised capital and there is no foreign investor capital. The company’s main activity is EVRK N.71.11.00, Architectural activities.
Financially, the company reported revenue of EUR 18.0K in 2025 and net profit of EUR 3.3K, corresponding to a profit margin of 18.4%. Revenue increased by 200.0% year on year, although the 2024 figures cover only a 54-day period after registration. In 2024, revenue was EUR 6.0K and net profit was EUR 3.1K. At the end of 2025, total assets were EUR 55.8K, equity was EUR 3.3K, and liabilities were EUR 52.5K, indicating that liabilities were substantially higher than equity. Staff figures are not specified in the supplied data.
Financially, the company reported revenue of EUR 18.0K in 2025 and net profit of EUR 3.3K, corresponding to a profit margin of 18.4%. Revenue increased by 200.0% year on year, although the 2024 figures cover only a 54-day period after registration. In 2024, revenue was EUR 6.0K and net profit was EUR 3.1K. At the end of 2025, total assets were EUR 55.8K, equity was EUR 3.3K, and liabilities were EUR 52.5K, indicating that liabilities were substantially higher than equity. Staff figures are not specified in the supplied data.
Download a detailed company report
Make confident decisions with all the information about GK architektūra, MB. In one document, you will find full financial data, risk and potential assessment, and key Scoris insights.