Company overview
Basic information
Company name
Jonadus, MB
Company code
307061966
Registered address
Jonava, Kauno g. 98, LT-55178
Registration date
2025-01-09
Company age: 1 y. 8 mo.
Contact information
Edit dataIndicators
Risk factors
Activity
Legal form
Small partnership
NACE activity
Accounting, bookkeeping and auditing activities; tax consultancy
Ownership form
Private without foreign capital
MB Jonadus
Company code: 307061966
Address: Jonava, Kauno g. 98, LT-55178
Download a detailed company report
Make confident decisions with all the information about Jonadus, MB. In one document, you will find full financial data, risk and potential assessment, and key Scoris insights.
Description
This description was generated by artificial intelligence.
Jonadus, MB (company code 307061966) is an operational private small partnership registered in 2025. The company is classified as a micro-sized entity in the national private non-financial companies sector and operates under private ownership, with Lithuanian natural and legal persons holding more than 50% of the authorised capital and no foreign investor capital. Its governance is described as CEO only. The company’s registered address is Kauno g. 98, Jonava, in Jonavos r. municipality, Kauno county.
The company’s main activity is N.69.20.00, Accounting, bookkeeping and auditing activities; tax consultancy. For the financial year 2025, Jonadus generated revenue of EUR 1.9K and reported net profit of EUR 1.9K, resulting in a profit margin of 100.0%. Equity and total assets were both EUR 2.0K, and short-term assets were also EUR 2.0K. The reported metrics for 2025 show equity ratio at 100.0%, return on equity at 95.0%, return on assets at 95.0%, and asset turnover of 0.95x. Staff figures are not stated; the latest staff year is 2026, so far in 2026.
The company’s main activity is N.69.20.00, Accounting, bookkeeping and auditing activities; tax consultancy. For the financial year 2025, Jonadus generated revenue of EUR 1.9K and reported net profit of EUR 1.9K, resulting in a profit margin of 100.0%. Equity and total assets were both EUR 2.0K, and short-term assets were also EUR 2.0K. The reported metrics for 2025 show equity ratio at 100.0%, return on equity at 95.0%, return on assets at 95.0%, and asset turnover of 0.95x. Staff figures are not stated; the latest staff year is 2026, so far in 2026.