Company overview
Basic information
Company name
Baltic soja, MB
Company code
307063515
VAT code
LT100017661510
Registered address
Kauno r. sav., Raudondvario sen., Raudondvario k., Maironio g. 2A, LT-54129
Registration date
2025-01-10
Company age: 1 y. 8 mo.
Contact information
Edit data
Phone
Email
Presented as an image – cannot be copied
Website
https://soja.lt
Company manager
For registered members only
Log in
Indicators
Risk factors
Activity
Legal form
Small partnership
NACE activity
Activities of agents involved in the wholesale of agricultural raw materials, live animals, textile raw materials and semi-finished goods
Ownership form
Private without foreign capital
MB Baltic soja
Company code: 307063515
Address: Kauno r. sav., Raudondvario sen., Raudondvario k., Maironio g. 2A, LT-54129
VAT code: LT100017661510
Download a detailed company report
Make confident decisions with all the information about Baltic soja, MB. In one document, you will find full financial data, risk and potential assessment, and key Scoris insights.
Description
This description was generated by artificial intelligence.
Baltic soja, MB (company code 307063515) is a private small partnership registered on 10 January 2025 and currently operational. It is classified as a micro-sized company in the sector of national private non-financial companies. The ownership form indicates private ownership, with more than 50% of authorised capital held by Lithuanian natural and legal persons and no foreign investor capital. Governance is listed as CEO only.
The company is based in Raudondvario k., Raudondvario sen., Kauno r. sav., Kauno apskr., at Maironio g. 2A, LT-54129. Its registered activity under EVRK code G.46.11.00 is Activities of agents involved in the wholesale of agricultural raw materials, live animals, textile raw materials and semi-finished goods.
For the financial year 2025, covering 355 days, the company reported revenue of EUR 617.2K and net profit of EUR 122.0K, with profit before tax of EUR 145.2K. The net profit margin was 19.8%. At year-end, equity stood at EUR 122.2K, liabilities at EUR 198.6K, and total assets at EUR 320.8K. The available size indicators place the company in the micro category, while employee group data is not specified.
The company is based in Raudondvario k., Raudondvario sen., Kauno r. sav., Kauno apskr., at Maironio g. 2A, LT-54129. Its registered activity under EVRK code G.46.11.00 is Activities of agents involved in the wholesale of agricultural raw materials, live animals, textile raw materials and semi-finished goods.
For the financial year 2025, covering 355 days, the company reported revenue of EUR 617.2K and net profit of EUR 122.0K, with profit before tax of EUR 145.2K. The net profit margin was 19.8%. At year-end, equity stood at EUR 122.2K, liabilities at EUR 198.6K, and total assets at EUR 320.8K. The available size indicators place the company in the micro category, while employee group data is not specified.