Vmedia, MB

Company age: 1 y. 8 mo.

Update

Company overview

Company name Vmedia, MB
Company code 307074458
Registered address Kauno r. sav., Akademija, Vynuogyno g. 21-1, LT-53372
Registration date 2025-01-22 Company age: 1 y. 8 mo.
Phone Phone
Email Not disclosed (personal)
Website None
Company manager For registered members only Log in
Revenue (2025) 14,518 € History
Profit (2025) 5,980 € History
Number of employees 0
Managed vehicles 1 List
Current SODRA debt No debt Read more
Days of debt to SODRA per year 0 days
Current VMI debt No debt Read more
Financial statements All submitted
Legal form Small partnership
NACE activity Photographic activities
Ownership form Private without foreign capital

Download a detailed company report

Make confident decisions with all the information about Vmedia, MB. In one document, you will find full financial data, risk and potential assessment, and key Scoris insights.

19.99 € + PVM Get report

Description

This description was generated by artificial intelligence.
Vmedia, MB (company code 307074458) is a private small partnership registered in 2025 and currently operational. It is classified as a micro enterprise within the sector of national private non-financial companies and is owned under Lithuanian private ownership, meaning Lithuanian natural and legal persons hold more than 50% of the authorised capital and there is no foreign investor capital. Governance is limited to a CEO only. The company is based in Akademija, Kauno r. sav., Kauno apskr., at Vynuogyno g. 21-1, LT-53372. Its main activity is photographic activities, under EVRK code N.74.20.00. In the financial year 2025, covering 343 days, the company generated revenue of EUR 14.5K and recorded net profit of EUR 6.0K, with profit before tax also at EUR 6.0K. The profit margin was 41.2%. At year-end, equity stood at EUR 6.1K, total assets at EUR 17.9K, liabilities at EUR 131, long-term assets at EUR 14.4K and short-term assets at EUR 3.6K. Staff information is not specified in the available data, though the latest staff reference year is 2026 so far.