Company overview
Basic information
Company name
OV Racing, VšĮ
Company code
307079238
Registered address
Kupiškis, Pergalės g. 20-10, LT-40108
Registration date
2025-01-28
Company age: 1 y. 8 mo.
Contact information
Edit dataIndicators
Risk factors
Activity
Legal form
Public Institution
NACE activity
Activities of sports clubs
Sector
Namų ūkiams paslaugas teikiančios ne pelno institucijos
Ownership form
Private without foreign capital
Beneficiary of support
Yes, since 2025-01-30
NVO
Non-governmental organization since 2025-01-30
OV Racing VšĮ
Company code: 307079238
Address: Kupiškis, Pergalės g. 20-10, LT-40108
Download a detailed company report
Make confident decisions with all the information about OV Racing, VšĮ. In one document, you will find full financial data, risk and potential assessment, and key Scoris insights.
Description
This description was generated by artificial intelligence.
OV Racing, VšI (company code 307079238) is an operational public institution registered on 2025-01-28. It is classified as a private-ownership entity under Lithuanian ownership, with governance described as CEO only, and it operates as a micro-sized organisation in the sector of non-profit institutions providing services to households. The company’s activity is listed under EVRK code S.93.12.00, Activities of sports clubs. Its registered address is Pergales g. 20-10, Kupiškis, Kupiškio r. sav., Panevežio apskr.
For the latest financial year available, 2025, OV Racing reported revenue of EUR 12.2K. The reported financial profile places the company in the lower revenue range. No profit figure is provided in the available data. Staff information is not specified in the current dataset; the latest staff year is 2026, so far in 2026, but no average employee or wage values are available to report.
For the latest financial year available, 2025, OV Racing reported revenue of EUR 12.2K. The reported financial profile places the company in the lower revenue range. No profit figure is provided in the available data. Staff information is not specified in the current dataset; the latest staff year is 2026, so far in 2026, but no average employee or wage values are available to report.