Trys meškiukai, MB

Company age: 1 y. 7 mo.

Update

Company overview

Company name Trys meškiukai, MB
Company code 307091315
Registered address Šiauliai, Tilžės g. 29B-14, LT-78229
Registration date 2025-02-10 Company age: 1 y. 7 mo.
Phone Phone
Email Not disclosed (personal)
Website None
Company manager For registered members only Log in
Revenue (2025) 22,875 € History
Profit (2025) -1,212 € History
Number of employees 0
Managed vehicles 0
Current SODRA debt No debt Read more
Days of debt to SODRA per year 0 days
Current VMI debt No debt Read more
Financial statements All submitted
Legal form Small partnership
NACE activity Amusement and recreation activities n.e.c.
Ownership form Private without foreign capital
Viešųjų pardavimų suma pask. 12 mėn 350 € List

Download a detailed company report

Make confident decisions with all the information about Trys meškiukai, MB. In one document, you will find full financial data, risk and potential assessment, and key Scoris insights.

19.99 € + PVM Get report

Description

This description was generated by artificial intelligence.
Trys meškiukai, MB (company code 307091315) is an operational private small partnership registered in 2025. It is classified as a micro-sized national private non-financial company with private ownership, where Lithuanian natural and legal persons hold more than 50% of the authorised capital and no foreign investor capital is included. Governance is described as CEO only. The company is based in Šiauliai, Šiauliu m. sav., Šiauliu apskr., at Tilžes g. 29B-14, LT-78229. Its registered activity is EVRK S.93.29.00, Amusement and recreation activities n.e.c.

For the 324-day financial period in 2025, the company generated revenue of €22.9K and reported a net loss of €1.2K, with a profit margin of -5.3%. Total assets stood at €5.3K, including €960 in long-term assets and €4.3K in short-term assets. Liabilities were €6.5K and equity was negative at €1.2K, indicating a financially small business with a loss-making result in its first reported financial year. Staff figures are not stated in the available data for so far in 2026.