Company overview
Basic information
Company name
Daujota, MB
Company code
307101713
Registered address
Vilnius, Naugarduko g. 15-9, LT-03226
Registration date
2025-02-21
Company age: 1 y. 8 mo.
Contact information
Edit data
Phone
None
Email
Not disclosed
(personal)
Website
None
Company manager
For registered members only
Log in
Indicators
Risk factors
Activity
Legal form
Small partnership
NACE activity
Other electrical systems installation
Ownership form
Private without foreign capital
Daujota, MB
Company code: 307101713
Address: Vilnius, Naugarduko g. 15-9, LT-03226
Description
This description was generated by artificial intelligence.
Daujota, MB (company code 307101713) is an operational private small partnership registered on 21 February 2025. It is classified as a private company within the national private non-financial companies sector, with private ownership based on Lithuanian capital and no foreign investor capital. Governance is listed as CEO only, and the company is categorized as micro-sized. The company operates in Vilnius, at Naugarduko g. 15-9, LT-03226, in Vilniaus m. municipality and Vilniaus county.
Its main activity is EVRK code F.43.21.90, Other electrical installation. For the 2025 financial year, covering 313 days, the company reported revenue of EUR 29.4 thousand and net profit of EUR 6.0 thousand, resulting in a profit margin of 20.3%. Total assets amounted to EUR 139.0 thousand, including EUR 138.0 thousand in short-term assets and EUR 1.0 thousand in long-term assets. Equity stood at EUR 6.1 thousand, while liabilities were EUR 133.0 thousand. The financial structure therefore shows a relatively low equity base compared with liabilities. Staff averages for so far in 2026 are not stated in the provided data.
Its main activity is EVRK code F.43.21.90, Other electrical installation. For the 2025 financial year, covering 313 days, the company reported revenue of EUR 29.4 thousand and net profit of EUR 6.0 thousand, resulting in a profit margin of 20.3%. Total assets amounted to EUR 139.0 thousand, including EUR 138.0 thousand in short-term assets and EUR 1.0 thousand in long-term assets. Equity stood at EUR 6.1 thousand, while liabilities were EUR 133.0 thousand. The financial structure therefore shows a relatively low equity base compared with liabilities. Staff averages for so far in 2026 are not stated in the provided data.
Download a detailed company report
Make confident decisions with all the information about Daujota, MB. In one document, you will find full financial data, risk and potential assessment, and key Scoris insights.