Company overview
Basic information
Company name
InSpace Erdvės, MB
Company code
307194105
Registered address
Klaipėdos r. sav., Sendvario sen., Baukštininkų k., Vasaros g. 62, LT-92402
Registration date
2025-06-09
Company age: 1 y. 4 mo.
Contact information
Edit data
Phone
Presented as an image – cannot be copied
Email
Presented as an image – cannot be copied
Website
https://www.inspaceerdves.lt
Company manager
For registered members only
Log in
Indicators
Risk factors
Activity
Legal form
Small partnership
NACE activity
Landscape service activities
Ownership form
Private without foreign capital
MB InSpace Erdvės
Company code: 307194105
Address: Klaipėdos r. sav., Sendvario sen., Baukštininkų k., Vasaros g. 62, LT-92402
Download a detailed company report
Make confident decisions with all the information about InSpace Erdvės, MB. In one document, you will find full financial data, risk and potential assessment, and key Scoris insights.
Description
This description was generated by artificial intelligence.
InSpace Erdves, MB (company code 307194105) is an operational private small partnership registered on 9 June 2025. It is a micro-sized entity operating in the national private non-financial companies sector and is classified under private ownership, with Lithuanian natural and legal persons holding more than 50% of the authorised capital and no foreign investor capital. The company is governed by a CEO only structure. Its registered office is in Baukštininku village, Sendvario eldership, Klaipeda district municipality, Klaipeda County.
The company’s main activity is EVRK code O.81.30.00, Landscape service activities. For the 2025 financial year, covering 205 days, it reported revenue of €3.4K and net profit of €3.4K, resulting in a 100.0% profit margin. The available financial figures place the company in the lowest revenue and profit group ranges. Staff metrics are not specified in the provided data, although the latest staff year is 2026.
The company’s main activity is EVRK code O.81.30.00, Landscape service activities. For the 2025 financial year, covering 205 days, it reported revenue of €3.4K and net profit of €3.4K, resulting in a 100.0% profit margin. The available financial figures place the company in the lowest revenue and profit group ranges. Staff metrics are not specified in the provided data, although the latest staff year is 2026.