Company overview
Basic information
Company name
Irba, MB
Company code
307276666
Registered address
Kaunas, Ąžuolų g. 9, LT-46400
Registration date
2025-07-09
Company age: 1 y. 3 mo.
Contact information
Edit data
Phone
Presented as an image – cannot be copied
Email
Not disclosed
(personal)
Website
None
Company manager
For registered members only
Log in
Indicators
Risk factors
Activity
Legal form
Small partnership
NACE activity
New construction
Ownership form
Private without foreign capital
MB "Irba"
Company code: 307276666
Address: Kaunas, Ąžuolų g. 9, LT-46400
Description
This description was generated by artificial intelligence.
Irba, MB (company code 307276666) is an operational company registered in 2025 as a private small partnership. It is classified as a micro-sized entity within the sector of national private non-financial companies and is owned through private ownership, where Lithuanian natural and legal persons hold more than 50% of the authorised capital and there is no foreign investor capital. The company is governed by a CEO only. Its registered address is Ažuolu g. 9, Kaunas, LT-46400, in Kaunas municipality and Kaunas County.
The company’s activity is listed under EVRK code F.41.00.10, New construction. For the 2025 financial year, covering 175 days, Irba, MB generated revenue of €27.3K and net profit of €10.5K, with a profit margin of 38.3%. At year-end 2025, equity and total assets were both €10.5K, while liabilities were €5. The available financial ratios indicate a very strong equity position and high asset turnover. Staff information is not specified in the provided data, and the latest staff reference is 2026 so far.
The company’s activity is listed under EVRK code F.41.00.10, New construction. For the 2025 financial year, covering 175 days, Irba, MB generated revenue of €27.3K and net profit of €10.5K, with a profit margin of 38.3%. At year-end 2025, equity and total assets were both €10.5K, while liabilities were €5. The available financial ratios indicate a very strong equity position and high asset turnover. Staff information is not specified in the provided data, and the latest staff reference is 2026 so far.
Download a detailed company report
Make confident decisions with all the information about Irba, MB. In one document, you will find full financial data, risk and potential assessment, and key Scoris insights.