Company overview
Basic information
Company name
Namaiin, MB
Company code
307288476
VAT code
LT100018671111
Registered address
Kaunas, Varnių g. 44-8, LT-48393
Registration date
2025-07-16
Company age: 1 y. 3 mo.
Contact information
Edit data
Phone
Presented as an image – cannot be copied
Email
Presented as an image – cannot be copied
Website
None
Company manager
For registered members only
Log in
Indicators
Risk factors
Activity
Legal form
Small partnership
NACE activity
Floor and wall covering
Ownership form
Private without foreign capital
MB Namaiin
Company code: 307288476
Address: Kaunas, Varnių g. 44-8, LT-48393
VAT code: LT100018671111
Description
This description was generated by artificial intelligence.
Namaiin, MB (company code 307288476) is an operational private small partnership registered in 2025. The company belongs to the national private non-financial companies sector and is classified as private ownership, with Lithuanian natural and legal persons owning more than 50% of the authorised capital and no foreign investor capital. Governance is recorded as CEO only, and the company is sized as micro. It is based in Kaunas, Varniu g. 44-8, LT-48393, Kauno m. sav., Kauno apskr.
The company’s main activity is EVRK F.43.33.00, Floor and wall covering. For the 2025 financial year, which covered 168 days, Namaiin generated revenue of €1.5K and net profit of €247, with profit before tax of €263 and a profit margin of 16.5%. The balance sheet shows total assets of €26.5K, short-term assets of €26.5K, liabilities of €25.7K and equity of €747. Given the very small equity base, profitability and capital structure indicators should be viewed in the context of a newly registered micro business. Average employee data is not stated; staff metrics are tracked so far in 2026.
The company’s main activity is EVRK F.43.33.00, Floor and wall covering. For the 2025 financial year, which covered 168 days, Namaiin generated revenue of €1.5K and net profit of €247, with profit before tax of €263 and a profit margin of 16.5%. The balance sheet shows total assets of €26.5K, short-term assets of €26.5K, liabilities of €25.7K and equity of €747. Given the very small equity base, profitability and capital structure indicators should be viewed in the context of a newly registered micro business. Average employee data is not stated; staff metrics are tracked so far in 2026.
Download a detailed company report
Make confident decisions with all the information about Namaiin, MB. In one document, you will find full financial data, risk and potential assessment, and key Scoris insights.